How's this?

Lpcr

How's this for a change? Mod for looks, not for speed. Some will like it, some will not. laugh.gif

I think i seen you on the road before. Do you happen to travel on CTE towards AYE last week? I saw a car behind me similar to yours, and its also a KIA. BTW, i exited at Buit Merah and you carry on towards AYE.

Is that you?

Hmm.. last week.. can't really remember.. What car were you driving bro? Sometimes I'm in really a rush so I don't look around. If I remember what car you drove, that means it's me lah. [thumbsup][nod]

Bro, your Power Toys Shop sells any of those model kits for painting eg Predator, Marvel Heros, Japanese Anime etc? I'm into airbrushing!

And for your info, I found something in your website.. hehe

My list of links

My Car Forum (Ture Car Lovers)

Pacific Surf

Pacific Chat

Games Gallery

Erm.. what's Ture? Hehehee... [laugh]

Edited by Lpcr

Aiyah.. that means not me liao.. Cos I don't go into AYE around that time one.. Hope to see you around lah. [thumbsup]

[laugh][laugh][laugh] u're the first and only one to tell me this. That was my typing error- "True", but I dare to correct from day 1 after the creation.

U got my prize, since u are the first winner.

My shop selling those cuty products, not predator, hero.... But sure good for kids and girls, I'm serious that if you want yr gal happy & like u more, get some for her. [thumbsup]

Hmm.. might consider visiting your shop one day. Sounds interesting. Hahaa.. [:)]

So what is my prize? I can go down and collect anytime! Anyway, those photos were my wedding photos. One of the "best" fews. [cool][laugh]

Oh, isit?? Thats great... I tot all shops in there use screws... So hows their workmanship?? I really wanted to re-do all my body, then re-spray it to black. But still got that knid of phobia that the job would turn out like hell of sxxt...

U know, once bitten, twice shy.... Or maybe remove everything, then lower my car. Any comments to that? Remove everything, but only lowers the car, or re-do everything, then lower the car?? How would a Lancer look without skirtings? Some looks nice, some loks too common.... [sweatdrop] A hard decision to make.

Their worksmanship not that bad lor.. but I am doing the patching up and spraying myself so I can't tell you whether if they do the completed job will look nice or not..

I personally think that any car will look nicer with a bodykit. Mine also haven't lower suspension yet cos I worried of the front might crack again.. [sweatdrop] hehee..

If you wanna see my car close up, so that you can see their worksmanship, drop me an email ok!