Norminal roll

Superchevy

OK , Date line for order is till 241104 2pm , still many chevy owner asking what is the High Air Filter actually is like the K&n filter , just nice fix inside your air filter box so hot air will not sip in .

It is specially design for aveo only .Better air flow and pickup FC depends , some can be good some might remain .

1)Yeoman 1

2)Speedaveo 1

3)Zacer 2

4)Daredar 1

5)Nismo 1

6)winnie 1

7)Genew 1

8)Aveo 1

9)Lincon 1

10)Williy 1

11)Crusifer 1

12)Bluewind 1

13)Lukie 1

14)momo aveo 1

15)spin 1

16)Aveoran 1

17)kopikao 1

ger Friend lar, remb last time i got this BLack AVeo Sedan OPC friend?nick Dolphin? she not the surf forum type. but she want all these thingy. helping her to buy visors oso. WHat R FRieND 4 Mah? [sly]

so....in your humble opinion......who prettier? dolxxx or melxxx ??? [:p][laugh]

tough choice huh???!!! both sides of ur hands oso ur flesh hor....hehee... [laugh]

brudder....number 8 guy isit me? short of a 'H'....paiseh, juz wan to make sure i'm on the list. hehee... laugh.gif

ur stock car...no need such stuff.....tongue.gif

zacer, we are also frd....so will u buy FOR me....????tongue.giftongue.gif

heee...going to have a free filter liao...tks..Zacer....that wht frds are for rite....wink.gif

Attention all Speedy Gonzalee just place order for 20 set , this time round not from Korea instead is from the U.S.A , he told me no need to wash type just use air gun to blow occassionally will be fine liao .

Heng man no need to buy detergent .