Norminal roll

Superchevy

oh... is it the high flow air filter that encik ask who wants?

that one i also got order [thumbsup]

is it tough to remove the resonator? cos i also kinda DIY guy, managed to change the manual gear knob too. so if not too tough, maybe i can try!!! [bounce2]

follow user manual???

paiseh mi neber read user manual...so dun really know wht contents inside...where u stay?

it just Below the air filter box in the fender.

me stay in the east... near bedok camp there...

but me doing service, travel up and down the island... to yishun, to tuas, etc... everywhere...

u mean i can drop by ur place then u teach/ help me do ah hehe [nod][nod][nod][nod]

Edited by Momo_aveo

OK , Date line for order is till 241104 2pm , still many chevy owner asking what is the High Air Filter actually is like the K&n filter , just nice fix inside your air filter box so hot air will not sip in .

It is specially design for aveo only .Better air flow and pickup FC depends , some can be good some might remain .

1)Yeoman 1

2)Speedaveo 1

3)Zacer 2

4)Daredar 1

5)Nismo 1

6)winnie 1

7)Genew 1

8)Aveo 1

9)Lincon 1

10)Williy 1

11)Crusifer 1

12)Bluewind 1

13)Lukie 1

14)momo aveo 1

15)spin 1

16)Aveoran 1

17)kopikao 1

18)Ferris 1 (Anything for Vivant?)

u r the hot guy ppl requesting you to remove resontor for them..haha..

eh.. wanna open shop to remove resonator?..haha co-partner

OK , Date line for order is till 241104 2pm , still many chevy owner asking what is the High Air Filter actually is like the K&n filter , just nice fix inside your air filter box so hot air will not sip in .

It is specially design for aveo only .Better air flow and pickup FC depends , some can be good some might remain .

1)Yeoman 1

2)Speedaveo 1

3)Zacer 2

4)Daredar 1

5)Nismo 1

6)winnie 1

7)Genew 1

8)Aveo 1

9)Lincon 1

10)Williy 1

11)Crusifer 1

12)Bluewind 1

13)Lukie 1

14)momo aveo 1

15)spin 1

16)Aveoran 1

17)kopikao 1

18)Ferris 1 (Anything for Vivant?)

19)Aceveo 1

Edited by Aceveo

ok is done no more order for the High Air Flow filter , if any body seriously want it can PM me and check who has drop out the order than i pass to u if you want .

Ok , thanks again for using this OEM filter for your Chevy .

bro, i think Tien will definitely be interested. but he not in town, i think.

let me reserve the last one for him can? if he dun wan, i take 2.....no prob. [nod]

if u abroad???? dun be silly,brudder.....i coz i would! but oni diff is, i sell u at $35 (i make $5 profit) coz u SAF regular mah. heheheee.... [laugh]

heheheee....no lah, but that Tien hor.....simi sai oso wan one. heheheee.. [:p]

if he dun, @$30...i believe can sell to my friends anytime. [nod]