Amp can do wonders?

Kianbeng

Try 2nd Floor Edison and look for Christine... say Sebastian recommended you (She might throw in some discounts).. They have a wide range of ICE worth to take a look. If you need a installer, PM me.

[;)]

Edited by Herz22

So far I have tried the following with my friends

- Millinium AMP (mine) - Good for Woffer

- LANSTAR (mine) made in USA - OK for my 4 speakers

wow...from his post...seems that he is quite knowledgeable in ICE leh..howcome business close down liao.

I do beleive amp can do wonder...definitely it can help to drive the speaker to bring out more clarity and punch

Edited by Johnnytanki

Nice to meet you all.I'm new to this forum and i'm thinking of changing my car audio. I considering changing my front to Component speakers and most likely will be getting Rainbow component speakers however would like to seek all you bros out there for advice on good 2ch Amps.I came across Rodek, PolkAudio (Momo series), Rockford, anyone using hese amps and feedback? Any recommendation?

Join us in one of our meet-ups.

There is one almost every Wednesdays at the Nasi Padang shop near MacPherson Kopi Tiam from about 9pm onwards till late.

SgSoundsystems.com is also having one at East Coast McDonalds this coming Friday - 25 Nov at about 8pm onwards.

Best way to decide is to listen to other installed systems - talk to the people who are just interested in ICE and get some friendly advice (or "poison" [sly] ) then make up your opinion and choice. [thumbsup]

FYI, for the Wednesday meet-up we have people who have installed a wide range of amps - sorry if I left brands out - Genesis, Audio Art, Zapco, Rockford, Butler, Zed Audio, G&S Predator, etc.

Have fun!

lol... [smallcry] got problem wif meeting... well, i m a sg PR, n i m driving a malaysisa reg car, i m not able to drive my car to meet-up.. hope u guys can organise activities in jb or any part of malaysia... nice? [thumbsup] n any1 going to sing expo these few days?? i will b there for 4 days, handling sound system there alone.. if going there jus look for me at the main stage DJ console at hall 3.

wow...from his post...seems that he is quite knowledgeable in ICE leh..howcome business close down liao.

I do beleive amp can do wonder...definitely it can help to drive the speaker to bring out more clarity and punch

hi bro , just to answer ur question,

AutoS is indeed a very knowledgeable person in this ICE industry, but however sad to say, Luck is not on his side and things did not go smoothly for him, he's got a great sense of responsibilities towards his work and his family and he is fantastic to his friends, this much i can vouch for him.

He also trains up some of the most fantastic installers like for example, if anyone of u has ur car did up in DYNASTY before, the head installer in DYNASTY Ah Zhi used to be from AUTOS workshop.

He is still around and works ICE on a freelance basis. You can still contact him on that number.