Comment on Crimestopper CS2016FM

Psfong

the installer came to my place and resolve my previous 3 problems.

however, discover another 3 problems:

1. now my car does not autolock. there is no pulse to indicate lock (now have to lock car manually).

2. my promoxity sensor (micro wave sensor) is not working

3. after 30s, the alarm is arm but when open the door, alarm is not activated (maybe this is due to programming. will tried to re-program)

Thx daniel...

me got hold of the supplier and installer already..

going to install today at 6pm.. [sly]

Thx for yr fast reply. [thumbsup]

really helped me, cause i lost my car key and remote... [:|][:|]

it is a bit hard to find.

make sure you taken your dinner and bring some drinks along.

canteen is far away and probably when u reach it is close liao.

everything was ok except my sub woofer no sound..

today just go back to him to troubleshoot, took 30min to settle.

the shock sensor is working fine.. 1 kick on the rim will sound the alarm.. [nod]

btw, how to program the thing ah?? [shakehead]

me seems can;t get the things to work [:|]

bro,

gimme a MSN if u need help. else can also yell in SLC. mice will zoom to you...

hahaha .........

wat prog u wanna do ??

mice

was doing MSN-SLC style wif him earlier...ha ha quite farni..... fav button is F5, keep refreshing the message screen......lol

mice

bro, u experience no feedback to the 2way remote? e.g. when u press the unlock button on the remote, u will see the "sending singal" icon and a second later u will see the confirm "unlock" icon on the LCD ... my LCD got not confirm icon leh [smallcry]

u hv to pay for the shipping to and fro rite? how much is that? maybe i need to call ben on this issue liao ...

just settle the parking light issue now remote issue... sian... btw, u need to re-program ur new remote?