Clear Decal for ...

Unknown_G7

Oh ! You want CLEAR one ah ... then forget about the places I mentioned ...

They sell with wording/logo one ... CLEAR one ... tough man ...

Sorry .... [blush][blush]

No wonder I need not seen any push cart stall on 2nd and 3rd floor!! Do you know that shop name??

I can't remember but it's the only shop selling those stuff in the whole of IMM!

[sly]

No prob ... but it's a push cart, so dun expect LOTS of choices ... try Singapore Giant first ...

Bro, that place I was telling you about, also not much choices. I think pushcart might have more. Hahaa.. And by the way, the Turf City and IMM stalls are opened by the same boss! Try Turf City lah. Should have more to see, although I have not been there b4.

[sly]

Last Fri when I was there, they have a shop space now!! Quite a lot of things!! Correct, same boss...franchised al!!! [:|][thumbsup]

Quite alot meh? I don't even have the space to walk around.. Haha.. They do have alot of small decals. But that's about it.

That IMM one is run by Auntie Karen. The Turf City one is run by her son.. Franchised meh? [crazy]

[sly]

If I am rem correctly, he has a 'back room' with other stuff!! [laugh][laugh][sly]

Well, Franchise, dunno la....family franchise!!! [laugh][laugh]