Devilite

Hi all...

I am a newbie to this forum and am pleasantly surprised to see so many proton enthusiasts around here...

I am also currently driving a 3 year old wira... been looking for people to recommend good workshops across the causeway for cheap parts... so far have been doing up quite a bit but eating on my pocket liao...

Read in the forums that there's a weekly meetup... wondering if that's still on and would you guys mind another member?

Cheers!

wave.gifwave.gif hey there! Welcome, Welcome! sunny.gif

Yes, feel free to join us at Bishan Golf Range kopitiam! Friday evenings lah! Check out the Meetups Folder! nod.gif

Suggest you PM one of those attending, and get their mobile #, else might be abit difficult to find the gang!

Have a great time in MCF! tongue.gifthumbsup.gif

Hi there Devilite,

Welcome to MCF, we hope you enjoy your stay with us.

Great to have another Protonist on the board.

My wira is reach 3 years soon too...

Where do you stay? And maybe you might want to PM me your contact.

Got Calsberg garden or not ? [;)]

hehe ... me oso newbie, will drop by one of these days

btw any othr Ford Focus owner who go to the meet-ups at Bishan ?

ohh... can can.. now oso got asahi garden... satay garden, hor fun garden.. most of all, we like the prata-mee goreng garden.. tt one sedap !!! [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup] hmmm.. bro Vtim would drop by... he drives a sedan focus.. acemundo drives a hatch, tho he seldom comes...