Starlet diy sessions

Steam

haaha..cannot put turbo lar...e brake so tiny...so high CG also...i was hoping to change maybe air intake??not sure wat can be done...saw my fren old ep70 with old sch dish like air intake...donnoe wat is that..tink of doin engine swap..but $$ and inspection make me sian..haha..this van still got 8yr more to go...buy it becos very cheap n after 8yrs i shld be able to get a decent performance car..so now just wanna play abit with it...anyway when u guys mod ur car..u all go e workshop n ask them or u all tell them wat parts to change n what to do??

u must be mistaken, nobody in Starlet club modifies their car.

anyway, if you want, get an open pod with cold air intake duct, and ask Fongkim to make you a new exhaust system with header, straight-thru mid-pipe and straight-thru muffler. should free up about 2-3HP. maybe you'll find that $400-600 is worth it for this power gain.

just be prepared to pay more for labour when you go for inspection every year.

dun waste yr time mobbing a van instead why dun invest in I.C.E for yr van is a kind of transport for goods

and people then so everyone inside can enjoy some nice music if u thinking of increase hp for the van our road

for commercial veh is oni 70km/hr bro, hope tat doesn't offended anyone..... nothing much lah for horsepwr the

oni way i have see they put a air intake open pod if for efi engine at all loh....

hmmmm...ok..noted..i tink i will jus leave it alone...was tinking of ICE..but...ex la...i have a ideal of fixing my creative 6.1 to my van..use a inverter to power it up..but e problem is i not sure how e connection of e HU is like...any pointers???

hmmm..........spooky~ [wave]

yr is full body c.gold ? or gold with black hood ?

mine is fully stock & original EP 80 champagne gold juz bought it 2 weeks back.. only rims are not original.. [thumbsup]

actually my aim is to get a gt kit starlet but i couldn't find one that is good condition..