Anyone owns a Kelisa?

Cordia_gsr

from tt time onwards, i learn my lesson liao. only drink by sipping water when travelling on NSH....

i always try not to drink too much but still one two stops is unavoidable ler [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

i notice one thing...if u ever seen a lady [gorgeous] driver in MY driving a kenari..shes always pretty

this one i didn't notice ler, maybe i should start looking out for kenari liao, or did u mean kelisa [laugh][laugh]

.....not to mentioned "tuned up" Wiras and Wajas.... [rolleyes]
sorrie, These 2 under proton, not produa... may be will have protiga liao in the near future, if something fruitful comes out from the joint-venture with VW. [;)][/reply]

Oh ok, then "Wiras" & "Wajas" must be from protone?????? [rolleyes]

nono..not kelisa..kenari is the tall one..where they like to call it dahatsu move

Edited by Ahdi

nono..not kelisa..kenari is the tall one..where they like to call it dahatsu move

kenari damn spacious and powerful one, but too bad it's not selling here in sg [:/]

haf more energy la..no nid tongkat ali

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

anyway, it's always nice to follow fast [gorgeous] in NSH, more energetic [laugh]

otherwise the jorney can be very boring sometimes [:/]

from tt time onwards, i learn my lesson liao. only drink by sipping water when travelling on NSH....

i always try not to drink too much but still one two stops is unavoidable ler [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

i try to minimise to one stop lah... take more sweets and chewing gums. [thumbsup][thumbsup]

i was once tailgate by kelisa [bigcry]
hmm.. i thot matrix got good cruising speed ? hit 170-180 shld be no prob. quite stable oso... not unless u talk abt pickup speed.. maybe kenna tailgate lah.

i notice one thing...if u ever seen a lady [gorgeous] driver in MY driving a kenari..shes always pretty.
yeah.. this one i agree... [nod][nod][nod] then their cars always got many toys one... [:p]