AMSOIL rocks!

PowerRanger

i need 4 bottles... i tot for servicing, most cars would need 4 quarts.. 3 quarts is slightly less than 3litre leh...

but hurry wor.. i need to go for servicing this sat morning.. [dizzy] else i buy from terence Mobil 1 EP 5w30..

the specs are comparable with amsoil asl 5w30, and $2 cheaper for 4 quart. [laugh]

Edited by Weixiang_06

lightfinger, you buy 4 quart lah.. easier leh...

for most people, they would need 3.xl for their cars.... yours should too right?

then easier, left with 4 quart more... can easier can someone in [laugh]

I also need 3quarts 10W40, servicing oso due soon...

4qt + 3qt + 3Qt = 10qts

Btw i tink can combine la... Cuz 5W30 and 10W40 same price ma...

can combine meh? why not we ask vincent? someone try smsing him? hehe

ya.. i think i would like to change engine oil mah... get performance engine oil

rated

ACEA A5/B5 [thumbsup]

Mobil 1 EP, Amsoil ASL is under those category and is relatively cheap.

u found anyone to share? if not, i can share with u... but if oni 2 of us, then gotta take 6 bottles each issit?

how much huh? i am looking at the 10w40 oso..

The Amsoil oil MCF is selling is for 25,000 miles oil change. The ASL grade (Premium grade).

That means over 40,000km! I dunnoe, but do I really change my oil after 40,000km when I'm on Amsoil?