Dualie Clutched January 4, 2005 Share January 4, 2005 Saw this E55 today. Nice bassy exhaust... Thought I heard BOV??? This car SC or TC? Interestingly, it was stated AM800 on the back. Anyone knows what it mean? 800bhp? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged January 4, 2005 Share January 4, 2005 I don't think the E55 has forced induction. Its NA. The displacement itself is huge! C&C brings them in. But I think its on indent basis. I have not asked them about it as its out of my reach anyway Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Overboost Clutched January 4, 2005 Share January 4, 2005 E55 tuned by Vath = AM800 = 800Nm of Torque. This car is brought in by Autokultur and tuned. They are also agent for Zonda. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dualie Clutched January 4, 2005 Author Share January 4, 2005 This car is indeed from Autokultur. The company's showroom is right beside my company. 800NM... Envy... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dualie Clutched January 4, 2005 Author Share January 4, 2005 Strange... pretty sure I heard BOV... Maybe that guy mod liao Anyway, who cares Cannot afford also.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Devmeister Neutral Newbie January 4, 2005 Share January 4, 2005 wow yellow. must be quite a sight! great car btw, powerful + pretty good looking. p.s. i can still see the number plate. LOL!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seansene 1st Gear January 5, 2005 Share January 5, 2005 As huge as the E55's 5.4L V8 is, it's still supercharged, to an acceptable 476bhp of power, but scarcely believable 700Nm of torque at 2650rpm And this is the 'regular', untuned version Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged January 5, 2005 Share January 5, 2005 Really? My bad then! LOL.. Gave out the wrong info! Geez! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched January 5, 2005 Share January 5, 2005 Hmm..This place is so darn near my office.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonnybravo Neutral Newbie January 5, 2005 Share January 5, 2005 hmmm you go buy sticker stick oso can... AM8000 oso haf... i dun think its an AMG version cos the tail lights are not tinted. the AMG version has tinted tail lights and brake lights... Jon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonnybravo Neutral Newbie January 5, 2005 Share January 5, 2005 on checking the AMG website... The E55 AMG doesn't come with tinted tail lights... hmmm maybe its a real Vath AM800 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear January 5, 2005 Share January 5, 2005 I wonder whether is this XiaoCi's Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Conned Clutched January 7, 2005 Share January 7, 2005 Strange... pretty sure I heard BOV... Maybe that guy mod liao Anyway, who cares Cannot afford also.... I think the BOV u heard came from the dble decker bus in front lar!! Awesome Vath800..heard they are also modyin a Sl into a gull wing. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...