Teddy Neutral Newbie April 1, 2005 Share April 1, 2005 seems like been doing advertisement fro perfect hor hee hee ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xavier Neutral Newbie April 2, 2005 Share April 2, 2005 Your PC ok? Can online already ah.. I think by next week we shld be able to get the rebate. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Falc 3rd Gear April 4, 2005 Share April 4, 2005 harlow Falc , still interested in doing the Perfect Tint? Miss out on the group at Delphi forum, so trying to look for 4 bros over here who r interested Oops, paiseh, just saw this. Anyway, think i will do mine in JB. So will give this a miss. Good luck there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LeeYK Neutral Newbie April 4, 2005 Share April 4, 2005 no prob Falc bro YOo Xavier just did my tint, i'm the 4th car, tot i'm the last. 1st time doing film so can't compare much on workmanship. Some bubbles which i asked the person to help smoothen, indoors so can't really have the best view and but see a bit of oil stain & water streaks, anyway cannot hiam too much lah. Still service (polite guy, 1hr job) and value for $$ definitely [thumbsup] . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victortheman Clutched June 11, 2005 Share June 11, 2005 Hi i am interested to do up my car at Perfect. Any more group rebates? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Serene Neutral Newbie June 30, 2005 Share June 30, 2005 Hi, I'm thinking of doing my car at Perfect too.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gradesm Neutral Newbie June 30, 2005 Share June 30, 2005 Guys, if you are interested in the group rebate, pls PM Currahee, we still short of 3 pax... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnnytanki Neutral Newbie August 6, 2005 Share August 6, 2005 i am looking for solar film somewhere around that budget too, 300 - 400 bucks...but not those cheap and not effective in blocking heat. Dun mind those that are not dark, best if clear and can block, UV, IR, heat, etc Had been looking around the forum, seem that only perfect windows lextint, tint-master, mcgap, are some which i may consider as the price is around 500 or less..Will not go for andy&bill, sunrite or coolcustoms.. Feel that v-kool, huperoptik, collnlite abit on the high side liaio.. What about the rest..any good recommendation. Anyway i am still quite interested in perfect windows tint....btw which package are u all going?? can i join in the group? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sliderzhil Clutched August 7, 2005 Share August 7, 2005 Dood u just replied in a rather expired old thread... Im gonna do mine soon too, we can form a grp ! haaa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vit4wd 1st Gear August 10, 2005 Share August 10, 2005 How many people are you short of to form a group of 5? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear August 10, 2005 Share August 10, 2005 can see there r 3 interested here... eh dun count me...cos i'm a satisfied customer...did my lextint in jan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Remygenn Neutral Newbie August 10, 2005 Share August 10, 2005 when u guys doing ahhh .... me next month lahz .. going for the 250 ones. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sliderzhil Clutched August 11, 2005 Share August 11, 2005 <<<>>>>>>>> Pls sign up here>> >> 1. sliderzhil >> 2. Vit4wd >> 3. RemyGenn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Turbocharged August 11, 2005 Share August 11, 2005 I am interested to join, but I would like to ask if there are anything in their package that could block heat quite effectively but with very little tint? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sliderzhil Clutched August 11, 2005 Share August 11, 2005 <<<>>>>>>>> Pls sign up here>> >> 1. sliderzhil >> 2. Vit4wd >> 3. RemyGenn >> 4. Starry Definately there is but of coz at higher price... check www.perfect.com.sg k Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ladrian37 August 12, 2005 Share August 12, 2005 I'm interested too... but just wondering if this brand needs to have a hole cut for ERP unit. Understand that there maybe future plans to change the ERP reader to a smaller one. If so, then we'll be left with a hole there.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear August 12, 2005 Share August 12, 2005 no need..they'll remove ERP unit..after installation....put it back swee swee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnnytanki Neutral Newbie August 15, 2005 Share August 15, 2005 can try tintsycool.com not bad...jus installed mine last friday ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...