Dress up Honda Jazz

Zephyr

hey im super new to this forum too its actually my first hour here!! i got a nissan sunny Ex saloon the face lift one i added a body kit and it jus broke cause it was installed too low. i need to get a new front and back as the sides are still fine. where do you suggest i can do it? the same place? hw much do you think it would cost inssluding paint and all and how long?

cheers

Lance

Bro... there are many kits you can get for your car...

Mugen, Damd Imperial, Damd Lionheart, Bloom, Gialla, custom Raven (from Visionworkz) and Modulo

To me, I think the Mugen kit looks the best... [cool][thumbsup]

Damd Imperial

[inline damd-imperial_fit.jpg]

Damd Lionheart

[inline damd-lionheart_fit.jpg]

Modulo

[inline Modulo-Fit_01.jpg]

Modulo

[inline Modulo-Fit_02.jpg]

Gialla

[inline gialla-fit200308.jpg]

Gialla

[inline gialla-fit_r_200308.jpg]

Mugen

[inline Mugen-Fit_01.jpg]

Mugen

[inline Mugen-Fit_02.jpg]

post-5-1111235017_thumb.jpg

post-5-1111235018_thumb.jpg

post-5-1111235019_thumb.jpg

post-5-1111235020.jpg

post-5-1111235021_thumb.jpg

post-5-1111235022_thumb.jpg

post-5-1111235023_thumb.jpg

post-5-1111235024_thumb.jpg

More pics here...

BTW, I am not affiliated with Visionworkz in any way

Bloom

[inline Bloom1.jpg]

Bloom

[inline Bloom1.jpg]

Raven

[inline Raven1.jpg]

Raven

[inline Raven2.jpg]

Raven

[inline Raven3.jpg]

Raven

[inline Raven4.jpg] [;)]

post-5-1111235216_thumb.jpg

post-5-1111235217_thumb.jpg

post-5-1111235218_thumb.jpg

post-5-1111235219_thumb.jpg

post-5-1111235220_thumb.jpg

post-5-1111235221_thumb.jpg

Mugen kit like very common leh... many FIT n Jazz got it!

thinking of getting something less common.. now looking for spoiler first... bodykit will be later lah... need space out cos dun have so much $$

hey im super new to this forum too its actually my first hour here!! i got a nissan sunny Ex saloon the face lift one i added a body kit and it jus broke cause it was installed too low. i need to get a new front and back as the sides are still fine. where do you suggest i can do it? the same place? hw much do you think it would cost inssluding paint and all and how long?

cheers

Lance

Try these places

http://www.project-mayhem.com.sg/

http://www.visionworkz.com.sg/

http://www.buddyclub.org

hey now i got one more question. what should i do first should i fix the fog lamps first or the body kit first? which should i do first? kindly advice. thanks!

Edited by Lanceteo