Magfocus 5th Gear November 19, 2002 Share November 19, 2002 (edited) Well..to each his own. Some people might like the look, some dont. But my theory is that when you are in the car, you dont look at it from the outside anyway! Which is why i drive a "weird" looking car Edited November 19, 2002 by Magfocus ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged November 19, 2002 Share November 19, 2002 (edited) "......... Which is why i drive a "weird" looking car .............." LOL....... ???.......... weird meh??........... i only feel that the focie is abit high in the waistline, c-pillar abit fussy, rear light clusters also fussy...... but damn nice dashboard, good performance.......... which parts weird??? also, since in sgp we pay big $$$$ for our cars, so everythings muz be spot-on.... true that the interior is what we look at most of the time, but the short few minutes when we walk towards our car also count:- ie muz look nice when we look at her mah!!!........... like our gf or wify... cheers Edited November 19, 2002 by Super7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear November 19, 2002 Share November 19, 2002 ......... i only feel that the focie is abit high in the waistline, c-pillar abit fussy, rear light clusters also fussy... That says it all.. Well at least i got used to it, and the driving experience makes up for it.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged November 19, 2002 Share November 19, 2002 LOL......... Nissan Infinity thread now cocktailed with Focie........ maybe Nissan n Ford will get married, after divorcing her french lover???........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear November 19, 2002 Share November 19, 2002 (edited) Oops.. Would like to see how the GT-R turns out.. Edited November 19, 2002 by Magfocus Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbobrick Neutral Newbie November 19, 2002 Author Share November 19, 2002 hi buddy, can see your taste is turning to towkay-type liaow lah..... where's the sporty, aggressive look in this design......... very soft n tai-tai-cum-towkay taste leh...???? .... it will be fine if it's a Cefiro or something similar... sigh........... Uncle Foo, my turn to turn towkay not yet lah.....a G35 would be nice to drive to work U see..... My weekend drag strip toy will definitely be something like this example (with twin HKS ceramic ball bearing snails of course!) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged November 19, 2002 Share November 19, 2002 ....Hmmmm ..... way to go man!!!......... muz get a super cheap ticket to fly up to Ohio and go eat wind in your Supra.... you drive, i sit Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear November 19, 2002 Share November 19, 2002 Ok, get ready to drool......it's about US$29k with leather interior package. Wah!! only about S$55K!!! wah!!... migrate.. migrate.... be a quitter... ... to embrace a beast.... Somemore the car is yours and yours forever more... no COE.. etc!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seansene 1st Gear November 19, 2002 Share November 19, 2002 Hmm..it has certainly lost those trademark round rear lights.. But it should drive better???? Not if my experience with PS2's GT-Concept is anything to go by Then again, what do I know? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeo Neutral Newbie November 21, 2002 Share November 21, 2002 Waitaminit, that's the Skyline G35! i've seen a couple running around in ol' Sillypore... big fellas What? U saw on the road here Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear November 22, 2002 Share November 22, 2002 Me too, i saw it twice here, apparently with an NA 2.5 V6. And yes, its a Skyline.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeo Neutral Newbie November 22, 2002 Share November 22, 2002 I think u see that one should be the Gloria instead of Skyline ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...