Dude, where's my Bumper?

Coldfish

"I corner very hard feel like toppling but still didn't topple. Most important thing is balls don't drop like marbles."

juz remember to wear seat belts when cornering hard..... [sly][rolleyes][laugh]

luckily i wear underwear most of the time, so my 'goodoo' dun drop easily. heheee.... [:p][laugh]

my driving instructor teach one hor... dun play play... I still remember and practice... now different rpm only [lipsrsealed][sly][lipsrsealed][sly]

Strange, AFAIK and sitting beside u, ur corner 'sarring' damn gao lat onez...

[sweatdrop][nosebleed]

sue for nothing more and nothing less.. pay it forward as you never know if you may be the next person to bang others.. *touch wood lah*!

i noe cos i've been in these situations before.. [sweatdrop]

corner at 80-90 at some highway bends areadi feel like [shocked] liao.... esp those highway exits to minor roads.... etc. SLE to woodlands..

Heh, no lar, I actually still like my Chey-Bo-Leh and can't wait to have it back.

This Altis is indeed a bit more comfy but I hate everything else:

1. The stock sound system sucks big time. The more I listen to it, the angrier I became. The sound appears to come from a distance the the music sounded like it's coming out from cotton wool.

2. The steering wheel is leather clad, nice, but way too big and heavy when vehicle is static or when reversing.

3. It feels heavy.

4. Chey-Bo-Leh feels really at home on the highway but this Altis just feels nervous.

5. FC sux big time. Despite many owners claim of low FC, I only know that I've had to refuel 2xS$20 within 2 days which is rouhgly equivalent to 1 week worth of fuel for my beloved Chey-Bo-Leh.

Duh! Can't wait to have my car back!

[furious]