Dude, where's my Bumper?

Coldfish

[ Besides, my wifey got her knee hurt from abrasion.

Going to claim that too.

Usually most insurers have no questions asked for medical claims up to $4K ( that's what my insurer told me).

You should have gone back to SA instead of small workshop in Ubi as yr car is still under warranty and most 3rd party insurer allow repairs for new cars less than 1 yr old.

Although it is more expensive, it is better for future warranty as repairs are also done by agent.

Don't worry abt the other party's costs as it is footed by his insurer.

Brudders I have something to share with you... Aveo brakes GOOD ONE AR!!! I was in the car in front of Coldfish. Looking into the left wing mirror I saw the car pitch forward on the impact and maybe skid forward a few inches because Coldfish was standing on the brakes. Otherwise our car also teo liao.

By the way hor... I went McWell yesterday and ask for GO FAST PARTS for our car hor... Chevrolet = Chey Bo Leh. [bigcry]

For a car with such a ride height hor... cornering not so bad liao i think... But I think can be improved with the strut... so the car dun tilt so much..

No lah brudder... corner at 100km/h will end up like the BMW parked (permanently) at Ubi IDAC liao... totally chui... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop] new one some more leh.

no lah... cornering should be done at low speeds on 2nd gear... [lipsrsealed]

Cornering is due to suspension mod not strut. Strut should come last. Because lowered suspension is usually stiffened and the stresses will transfer to the chassis. So to prevent chassis flexion, you need the strut bar.

i'm the 1% who reversed into someone else.. [:p]

alamak.....u dun like that person or what.......why so obvious???!! [laugh]