KIT car wax

Clearbluesky

y?? no good ah? i bought it becoz it was cheap but after that i regret buying it.. somehow have this feeling it is not that good and dare not try on my car. [shakehead]

Bro, you bought the liquid one or the paste type? Dun waste it. Try to a small panel first to see the performance. Dun just judge it like this. Try on some places not prominent first lor. If not good then buy another one.

No lah. I always W&W with him, he using Kit paste wax and also Turtlewax polish and 3M SMR. But he kenna poison by me and going to let my groomer do his car this Sat. [sly]

Edited by Protege

The groomer that I usually use lor. Called Carlover Polish. Watermark will depend on how long it has been on and how serious lor. My car's water mark always can get rid even though my ride is black. You can go and see how they do it for Linus car this Sat lor. They mainly use Autoglym products!

Edited by Protege

They are mobile groomers. Linus will be doing at Clementi Central MSCP. You sms him to confirm the place. Time should be 8am this Sat. If Linus ride can remove all the watermarks, yours sure can as his quite jialat. Bro, dun kenna poison by me lah. Anyway if you are going, then I can go and audition your speakers!