Saw a black REX bully a Sunny on ECP near Marine Parade Exit

Sheltie2306

Yes, I realize most of us want to be the best, but the difficult part is to know when to accept being defeated and withdraw to preserve what we still have. I think that

sorry, my mistake, u means washer fluid, i thought u spray some soupy liquid from somewhere, never read properly.

Actually hor ... once I saw a Audi A4 convertible, open top at night. I purposely went to cut in front of the fellow and spray washer fluid. The fellow dam angry, but couldn't overtake me. My father in law was in my car, and he shaked head. But then too late, his daughter already married me ... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Sheltie2306

i have seen before but its all the bugeye one.... i looking for GC8 Version 5. Anyway, not really need a car now.... so i slowly see see look look. Might be getting a Mazda 323. [sly]

GC8 not many left liao, but very chio [nosebleed][nosebleed][nosebleed][nosebleed]

but too bad i've never seen any 2 doors one in sg [nosebleed]

323? ... that one u'll mod like siao again huh? [sly][lipsrsealed]

not mod for siao lar.. [wave][wave]

I frequent malaysia u see, so in case some malaysia wanna chase after me and rob me, at least they dun have a chance [lipsrsealed]

If you wanna see, one of the car dealer at targo lane have. It belongs to one of the owner

not mod for siao lar..

I frequent malaysia u see, so in case some malaysia wanna chase after me and rob me, at least they dun have a chance

If you wanna see, one of the car dealer at targo lane have. It belongs to one of the owner

where u visit frequently in MY? hahaha don't worry lar they won't drive an EVO or STi to rob u lar, they wouldn't have become a robber if they can afford one [laugh]

yes saw one GC8 red color.... almost made me bleed till death [nosebleed][nosebleed][nosebleed][nosebleed]

i think old rex still looks better [inlove]

hi sheltie! We WRX owners have a bad rep eh? what to do? thanks to drivers like the one u met on the ECP.... no wonder our rep is getting worse.

Just wanted to share a couple of things...

Sometimes I get hyper irritated by road hoggers for making me go at speeds of 75-80 on lane 1 [furious] (speed limit is 90) However, for the past 2 days, my drive has been excellent. The other drivers have very kindly moved off without me even going anywhere close to their bums! They just saw me approaching n let me pass. These drivers must drive on the NSH coz thats the only place where it happens to me the most often. [thumbsup]

When i encounter drivers who drive at 90-100 on Lane 1, i find it is a bit too slow for personal preference but my husband n i have a saying "for all you know they may have helped us from getting a summon coz the TP is actually hiding somewhere! [laugh] and they are just helping us preserve our liscense."

finally... whats the deal about the no headlite thing? [shakehead] not very responsible of him eh?

u going for rexfactor meetup tmrw? we're thinking of showing up... it'l be our first time tho'. Would be nice to meet an MCFer there as well [nod]

Sometimes I get hyper irritated by road hoggers for making me go at speeds of 75-80 on lane 1 furious.gif

I dun think only REX drivers face this problem .... even I, in an ahpek Mazda 323 also encounter the same problem sweatdrop.gif

sorry, my mistake, u means washer fluid, i thought u spray some soupy liquid from somewhere, never read properly.

Actually hor ... once I saw a Audi A4 convertible, open top at night. I purposely went to cut in front of the fellow and spray washer fluid. The fellow dam angry, but couldn't overtake me. My father in law was in my car, and he shaked head. But then too late, his daughter already married me ... laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Wah lao ... u so bad one ah smash.gif

The worst is those who talk to their passengers on Lane 1 .... especially Taxi Drivers, and hog that lane. You honk them , if they move over .... they give you that "Not Happy" look shakehead.gif

Some do not even move over shakehead.gif Heck Care attitude rifle.gif

Actually hor ... once I saw a Audi A4 convertible, open top at night. I purposely went to cut in front of the fellow and spray washer fluid. The fellow dam angry, but couldn't overtake me. My father in law was in my car, and he shaked head. But then too late, his daughter already married me ... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

walao eh u sibey mean [smash]