20/3 mitup pics

Ah_veo

Hope next time someone will plan one..

Yours is the white HB aveo is it??

yeah xavier :)

So your bubble of your window film how already? Gone? Or they change?

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif.bo bian....i oso got boss .."Defence minister" to report before starting the exercise....

Paiseh...guys....who waited for mi....wink.gif

I was just beside you today.. saw your rear bumper like whitish colour like that..or did i see wrongly??so many black aveo.. maybe blur liao..

Edited by Xavier

sorry guys...couldn;t make it.went to de dentist skali he said kena pull out my wisdom tooth.now i'm stuck wif a hole in my gums n a very bad pain.but 5 days mc!but no use also...cant go out.mouth stinko!next meetup i sure will try to make it.

oh that....you are the one with the new aveo huh. i add on bodykit....haven't spray yet. those are putty.

in malaysia, permas jaya....don't know the address know how to go only.. but my back is customised one. it's actually front lip from some car add on to my previous kit.

now i don even dare to touch de area.now going to eat.but still wondering how to.scared skali bleed agn jialat.

I see... I will go there and have a look..thks man...

Whats the pricing like??

Edited by Xavier

Nice meeting all the Chevy members today!!! [thumbsup]

Went off for a meeting when I came back at 5pm quite a number left already. We had dinner with Dreamzguyz, Aveo05 and Ben (the loyal member who makes effort to join for meet-ups in SBS/TIBS even though he had not collected his car till 19/3/05 [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup][angel][angel][angel] )

Ben congrats on your new born baby!!! [laugh][laugh][laugh] Sorry dunno your nick...

See all again for what we had been briefed today by Yeoman (CO). [wave][wave][wave]