Sticker Collection Session 3!!!

Jacque

my ride is my wife.. but i need a passenger.. to make my car heavier [sly] but must be [gorgeous]

so to balance the car when take right-bend corners at high speed issit? [sly]

my ride is my wife.. but i need a passenger.. to make my car heavier sly.gif but must be gorgeous.gif

I can be the gorgeous.gif passenger leh..... can make ur car VERY HEAVY... wan wan??? nod.gifnod.gifnod.gif

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

bro.. u dun need a [gorgeous] to be happy la. .i very happy now without any [gorgeous] .. maybe with a [gorgeous] around, i'll be unhappy... [gorgeous] can be a very very big problem u know [crazy][crazy]

Edited by Aveo05

[sweatdrop][sweatdrop] sometime long hours in the office right late into the night, when the air-con is blowing hard, the world is quiet. as you turn off the lights in the office as the last man standing, as you walk alone to the car, open the door, turn on the radio, and take on a long drive back home when even the road are empty, as the street lamps flashes by, suddenly you long for a company, [gorgeous]

hai.. i 1 year like that liao. i still work over night sometimes.. but must choose the right one wat.. cannot anyhow choose.. sian...

Name List

1) Yusliza

2) BlackKnight something

3) kopikao (made a note in hp)

4) Deus_Ex (i ordered the sticker with dark coloured wordings cos my car is white Wink )

5) Aceveo

6) Benjamink (Not free on that day leh, can collect other day?)