CHEENA town

Quest

nod.gifnod.gifnod.gif

can can..... look for me la... I should be there after work..... if not will inform the ppl in the shop tat discount for MCF members....... thumbsup.gif

weekend afternoon oso can la.... no worry... will inform ppl in the shop... jus say u from mcf... and discount will be given..... thumbsup.gif

some costume jewellery.... rings, ear rings, necklaces, bracelets, custom-made jewellery.... men's accessories oso..... We have collections from all over the world... also have beads and silver... do come down and take a look when u are free.. say u are from MCF.... will give mcf member discount!!!! wink.gif

okie... thanks. thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif ...

I no need to say from MCF. I just wear MCF tees lor.. laugh.giflaugh.gif

fri noon... i may not be around... but feel free to go.... if really c a nice thing u wan... then no discount given.. let me know.. i get it for u...... with good price..... wink.gif

some costume jewellery.... rings, ear rings, necklaces, bracelets, custom-made jewellery.... men's accessories oso..... We have collections from all over the world... also have beads and silver... do come down and take a look when u are free.. say u are from MCF.... will give mcf member discount!!!! wink.gif

wha....congrats on ur new shop opening. [bounce2][bounce1]

young entrepreneur [thumbsup][thumbsup]

errrmmmm.....got sell nipple/belly button ring for men boh?? [:p][rolleyes][laugh][laugh] we share share buy one then give to Mod Yeoman on his birthday? [laugh]

"Venue: 42A Pagoda Street"

mmmm.......will conduct spot check with my wifey one of these days. [sly][sly][rolleyes]

thanks thanks!!!! wink.gif

ok la.. share share with a few frens.......

Mod birthday ah... no problem... no need to share la.. ask him come down and choose... i buy for him... hahahaha.... sly.giftongue.gif

ok ok.... bring ur daughter along la... mayb she can learn how to make her own beads necklace?? nod.gif

mess up my shop...... Mmmm....... let me think abt it...... i know where u stay hor!!!! sly.gifsly.gifsly.gif

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif