IASCA Competition

Slonez

There's a IASCA Competition (Fun Category) next Sunday 17 Apr in JB.

They have SQ & SPL event.

Anyone interested to go look see?

Edited by Slonez

The event is schedule on 17 Apr at Danga Bay.

Registration starts 9am. There will be SQ & SPL class.

Anyone interested? [rolleyes]

SHITS! middle of my exam!! arrrrrrrrrrhhhhhhhhhh!!!

how long will u all be there ah?hmm.. sxxt .. passport at home.. take some pics ah..

Hmm....sounds interesting. 9am at danga bay...I hope it's not so crowded....

Do you know if they selling any barang barang there?

[sunny]

There's a IASCA Competition (Fun Category) next Sunday 17 Apr in JB.

They have SQ & SPL event.

Anyone interested to go look see?

Howdy ...

keen to go to take in the sights, sounds and makan [nod]

PM me if wanna go 2gtr ba ... [;)]

OK.

Who want to go together, pls list down your name & contact number below;

1. Slonez

2. Bluesbro (will pm u my contact)

oops. forgot about this event.....alamak. Came back to singapore at 9am liao. heehee. I went there on sat morning....was hoping to go to look see look see before I come back on sun morning....sigh... [:/]

[sunny]

Went in with Bluebro this morning. The competition didn't start until about noon.

Quite happening & crowded there, got other event like time attack, precision driving, etc.

Its quite amazing what some competitor can do with the Kancil in the SPL category. [sweatdrop]

Overall a nice outing but we left early becos cannot tahan the heat.

oh...hmm...if I had remembered the event, then I'll surely be disappointed coz I know I had to leave for sg around 10am latest.

I saw 1 SPL demonstration in a shopping centre 2 weeks back. It was mounted on Perodua Kenari. But I didn't quite like the music....too loud [:/]

[sunny]

Agree .. nice outing & quite an eye opener for me 2 [:)]

lotz of cars there vying for a trophy ...and their set-ups are really sth else

some of the exhibitors were oso blasting their systems with earth shaking effect ...

The time atack car race was also very entertaining .. with SGP cars taking part as well ... lots of MRS, MR2, STIs, a GT-R Skyline ....

the weather was super hot doe, came back with sun-burns on face and arms ... hehe ..but well worth the trip