Vikin74 Neutral Newbie April 13, 2005 Share April 13, 2005 hey all the old birds here.... can tell me where is Song yi? read that this is a must place for chevy owners.... thanks ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xavier Neutral Newbie April 13, 2005 Share April 13, 2005 (edited) Think its at blk 637 veerasamy road Edited April 13, 2005 by Xavier Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie April 13, 2005 Share April 13, 2005 Company Name : SONG YI AUTO PARTS TRADING Address : Blk 637, Veerasamy Road, #01-119, Singapore 200637 Telephone Number: (65) 62973700, 62973900 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie April 13, 2005 Share April 13, 2005 (edited) oops...paiseh....my computer a bit slow lah. muz understand hor. heheee.... Edited April 13, 2005 by Ah_veo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xavier Neutral Newbie April 13, 2005 Share April 13, 2005 Alamak, I give wrong blk no. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie April 13, 2005 Share April 13, 2005 edit lor mabbe mine wrong oso. skali its blk 638. HA!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xavier Neutral Newbie April 13, 2005 Share April 13, 2005 Done! I think its 637 is correct. I remember its a odd number blk.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vikin74 Neutral Newbie April 13, 2005 Author Share April 13, 2005 haha thanks for the add... you guys really helpful.... btw can i ask a very dumb question... whats a body kit? reading that on some other post Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Osiris 1st Gear April 13, 2005 Share April 13, 2005 I thought is call lian song or something? is it the one facing the small road? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie April 13, 2005 Share April 13, 2005 (edited) i havent been there yet. juz helping bro Vikin74 here......(by using the "Search"feature to Search the place) Edited April 13, 2005 by Ah_veo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xavier Neutral Newbie April 13, 2005 Share April 13, 2005 Its call Lian Siong. Its at another road near Song Yi also. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xavier Neutral Newbie April 13, 2005 Share April 13, 2005 "Use the Search Luke!" Guess who am I? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lanceteo Neutral Newbie April 13, 2005 Share April 13, 2005 a body kit is a kit to protect or more or less make ur ride stronger but actually its jus to beautify ur ride. check this out hope it ans ur question. http://www.sgbodykit.com/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Osiris 1st Gear April 13, 2005 Share April 13, 2005 ah ok thanks, will go hunt for this songyi... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie April 13, 2005 Share April 13, 2005 aiyo.....dun say dumb question lah....we're all here to learn from one another. no one is born to know abt cars. ok, BK is that "extra" found on the 'lower portion of 4 sides' of the car. check out the attached pic with bodykits (Spin's ride) can see the difference? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie April 13, 2005 Share April 13, 2005 HA...kekeke.......if guess correct got prize bo? i think the answer is Genie47. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vikin74 Neutral Newbie April 13, 2005 Author Share April 13, 2005 i havent been there yet. juz helping bro Vikin74 here......(by using the "Search"feature to Search the place) hahaha pei say... not bro but sister here lah..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vikin74 Neutral Newbie April 13, 2005 Author Share April 13, 2005 ok thanks.... think i know whats that liao.....think will give that a miss for now.... no much $$ left.... just going for the basic essentials... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...