Where is song yi?

Vikin74

technically speaking, body kit consists of all exterior add-ons, including but not limited to the "extra" found on the lower portion of 4 sides of the car.

window visors are BK too... in a way. so are those G-wing/ B-wing/ what have you.

tongue.gif

really ah veo you also lady.....great... cos i think many others are man.... but they are all so helpful

Bingothumbsup.gif, Guess it was a easy one..Got prize or not ah....eh, Use the Search Luke, to find out..laugh.gif

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif Everytime I see ppl asking about repeated post his golden words come into my mind..tongue.gif

bluff you one lah. i'm 100% da-bor also. [:p]

morale of the story: neber neber trust those ppl in the internet. [:p][laugh][laugh]

welcome to MyCarForum... [wave]

Edited by Ah_veo

morale of the story: neber neber trust those ppl in the internet. tongue.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

welcome to MyCarForum... wave.gif

Esp Ah_Veo...laugh.gif

aiyo i feel so dumb!! [jawdrop] check on him.... think he man lor.....

hey Xavier, your reply on the search luke thingy i catch no ball.....

btw you all know of any other lady chevy drivers ard??

Just log in to MCF more often U will understand already...Or u can use the search option, type in "Use the search luke" and you will yield lots of results made by the same person..wink.gif

Eh lady driver I only know Quest and Lukie(something)...rest got to ask Ah_Veo, He more popular with the ladies here...

the more regular ladies here are (not in any sequence...)

Lukie102, Melted, Huhhuh, Quest, Jacque, Dove, Vikin74, Ah_Veo.

disclaimer: to my best knowledge/observation. some din come meetup/declare their gender, or i conveniently forgot. my apologise....old liao. [sweatdrop][:p]

aiyo i feel so dumb!! [jawdrop] check on him.... think he man lor.....

hey Xavier, your reply on the search luke thingy i catch no ball.....

btw you all know of any other lady chevy drivers ard??

Hmm u been busy recently? haven seen you posting or attending our meet ups....keke