Darkie's Grandma "Ramly" Session-18/04/05

DarkLord

Hi Chevy friends,

Ramly session at my grandma's place on this coming Monday night! thumbsup.gif Meet at 10pm at usual place! My grandma stays in Jb for those who don't know! rolleyes.gif

count me in! just hope that don't have to wait so long for ramly.. [whip]

bigcry.gifbigcry.gifbigcry.gifbigcry.gifbigcry.gif i cannot go... bigcry.gifbigcry.gif i 1 week haven;t eat ramly king liao bigcry.gifbigcry.gif i got ship.... bigcry.gif

neber mind.........get the captain to treat u on board lor....Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

your grandma make the ramly burger herself........OR

we buy from ramly shop nearby your grandma house??? tongue.giftongue.gif

Erm... Of course my grabdma make one lahz! rolleyes.gif

nod.gifnod.gifnod.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

wah. not bad. ur granny make ramly burgers and can W&W oso. wat else can she perform ? thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

Ermz.. Only these niaz.. No "specials"! hur.gif

Edited by DarkLord

bigcry.gifbigcry.gifbigcry.gifbigcry.gifbigcry.gif i cannot go... bigcry.gifbigcry.gif i 1 week haven;t eat ramly king liao bigcry.gifbigcry.gif i got ship.... bigcry.gif

Where got one week? You just ate last Thursday! Posted Image

Hi Chevy friends,

Ramly session at my grandma's place on this coming Monday night! thumbsup.gif Meet at 10pm at usual place! My grandma stays in Jb for those who don't know! rolleyes.gif

count me in! just hope that don't have to wait so long for ramly.. whip.gif

Order earlier lorz! laugh.gif

your grandma make the ramly burger herself........OR

we buy from ramly shop nearby your grandma house??? tongue.giftongue.gif

Erm... Of course my grabdma make one lahz! rolleyes.gif

nod.gifnod.gifnod.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

You coming? smile.gif

That one got! You going tonight? I may be slightly late, dad asked me to pass some medication to my uncle. Will link up with you all after that.