Apollo 1st Gear May 22, 2005 Share May 22, 2005 $80 for active 6inch bazooka? where to find? I dun mind grab the full lorry load. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear May 22, 2005 Share May 22, 2005 dun waste $$$ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gangofg Neutral Newbie May 22, 2005 Share May 22, 2005 wah this product really that bad ar !!???? in the ads they say until so gooood.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
York Clutched May 22, 2005 Share May 22, 2005 (edited) ...no mentioned of the brand.... but if u wan...maybe tis one will interest u; http://www.eurovanclub.com/forums/viewtopic.php?t=2643 Edited May 22, 2005 by York Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Headshok 1st Gear May 22, 2005 Share May 22, 2005 (edited) i got the orion 4004.. 4 channel.. suxs.. bo power one.. gets so hot u can cook an egg on it.. somemore. i can purposely clip the damm amp lor.. paid almost $900.. suppose to be SPL amp. ironic its all made in china/korea.. the sian thing is, pay so much.. get this kinda stuff.. i don tink $900 is peanuts lor.. Edited May 22, 2005 by Headshok Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
York Clutched May 22, 2005 Share May 22, 2005 hmmm....it's a 50w x 4 amp wif built in cross ovr rite...bridged to 2 ch only 200W nia...presumed u r pushing a subwoofer rite...sure not enuf juice...for sub u need a 400W power amp(bridged)... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Headshok 1st Gear May 22, 2005 Share May 22, 2005 initially, it was suppose to be under rated.. kena con lor.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunkiss Neutral Newbie May 22, 2005 Author Share May 22, 2005 Well, y not organise a meetup on car audio set and share some pointers? And we can share all the good deals... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sucker Clutched May 22, 2005 Share May 22, 2005 Hmm... U mean Magic Jet? I have not heard of it... cheers suckeR! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...