Lionheart7004 Neutral Newbie June 2, 2005 Share June 2, 2005 dun say that lah..i just want to give people more choices. Poison no.. Ectasy yeah.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear June 2, 2005 Share June 2, 2005 hahaha....okie... let's get high... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wankie Clutched June 2, 2005 Share June 2, 2005 yesterday in my car the sheffield drum cd not high enough for you sir Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lionheart7004 Neutral Newbie June 2, 2005 Share June 2, 2005 Gadgeter, It seems that you like beat-thumping album.. Any good CD to recommend?? besides Drum Sex?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lionheart7004 Neutral Newbie June 2, 2005 Share June 2, 2005 Tploh, You want Cocaine. I can show you some female singers that confirm that make you stim.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear June 2, 2005 Share June 2, 2005 The rest of my stuff are all Techno, trance, pop... I hardly got much on vocal.... paiseh paiseh. Maybe I can get my friend to join us... then we checkout some of his CDs.... ... Just hope it wouldn't take us 2 months to find it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear June 2, 2005 Share June 2, 2005 It's good enough.. I was thinking of how to improve mine. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tploh Clutched June 2, 2005 Share June 2, 2005 Love to. Just upgraded my speaker and amp becos' of her. pm you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wankie Clutched June 2, 2005 Share June 2, 2005 get the chairman to help you tune Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear June 2, 2005 Share June 2, 2005 but one thing to note... My boot ain't as neat as yours..... I too paiseh to open it.. think I must really clear some of my stuff liao.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wankie Clutched June 2, 2005 Share June 2, 2005 different needs lah boss. my boot need the space for my bike, so i can't put too many things inside and woofer also need small one, not that there's much space to begin with anyway Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear June 2, 2005 Share June 2, 2005 well... wait till you see my boot.... then you understand why some MCFer call me garung guni/handy man etc.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lionheart7004 Neutral Newbie June 2, 2005 Share June 2, 2005 Ok. saw your PM. Perhaps you want to share your 'taste' Jazz? So that i can sequential search in my database to help you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pajheroy Neutral Newbie June 2, 2005 Author Share June 2, 2005 guys, another question... what time do the cd stores in Adelphi close? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnchong Neutral Newbie June 2, 2005 Share June 2, 2005 Ah yes. Sheffield is good, very dynamic. But I don't have the CDs lah, haha, my fren has. Btw, what sound system are you using? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnchong Neutral Newbie June 2, 2005 Share June 2, 2005 Haha, last time the Tanglin Mall outlet of That CD Shop had the best gals. (Got one with a v nice n sharp nose)But it seems they've changed staff. Now think Pacific Plaza one is better. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slonez Clutched June 2, 2005 Share June 2, 2005 New Disc Village in Adelphi normally close after 7pm. Quite a nice place to get your CDs. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lionheart7004 Neutral Newbie June 2, 2005 Share June 2, 2005 Hi Tried a shop in Sembawang shopping centre. Not bad. but careless of me. i didn't note down the address. Will revert. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...