GT - Wings

Carmodz

Any place to recommend for installation of bodykits and GT - Wings??

jus to tell u. aluminum or any metal stand not allowed in singapore.

only carbonfibre stand is allowed. make sure it does not protrude out of yr ride as well.

ic...protrude out u mean from the sides? or generall must not be bigger in any dimensions of the car?

cannot protrude out of the car dimension

they will say dangerous for other road users.

as far as i know. some pple uses other material like aluminuim for their stand. they are not caught becos of some police close one eyes.

the safest thing is to get carbonfirbre ones.

unless u want to drive one day, stop by TP, ask to remove and pay fine as well.

Edited by Liveevil

okie thanks, lucky thing the design i want for my ride doesnt stick out in anyway. but the stands are a problem..

wat ride u driving? put gt wing sure look fierce. and dun get those wings wrapped by carbonfirbre prints. later got bubbles one after some times. keke! [laugh]

Haha shy to say lah, when install liao and nice then jio u see lor keke

Yah i wont get those wrapped in carbon fibre sticker one. What are the materials allowed for GT wings?

the wings i tink no restriction. but i think light carbonfibres one will be great. keke!

as long its inside the car dimension sld be safe and yah, no sharp edges. [thumbsup]

i cannot fully recall now which website, best u go buy a copy of intune magazine which feature malaysia cars. u should b able to find the gt wing at much cheaper prices. but however, i suggest u do not go alone n remain there when they carry out the job. otherwise, buy it and come back to install in singapore.