Genie47 1st Gear May 30, 2005 Share May 30, 2005 Hmmm.... Chelsea FC fan supporter. The only genetically perfect human football supporter around. ManU ones are born with congenital birth defects especially the brain. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aveoshark Neutral Newbie May 30, 2005 Author Share May 30, 2005 Hi Gadgeter, so what was your ride then?...Mine is a bugeye TS... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie May 30, 2005 Share May 30, 2005 hi shark....welcome here! errr.....1 'qian bian' question..... why call yourself a Shark? u lend people $$$ ??? charge interest like the Bank ????? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie May 30, 2005 Share May 30, 2005 (edited) nice avatar.........damn lucky......this club. Edited May 30, 2005 by Ah_veo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Newsman 1st Gear May 30, 2005 Share May 30, 2005 It is Falken 195/50 from Justin @ AMK Ave 10. Aiyoyo....what happen to yr Eyes. Wear Sunglass. Too glaring.....Sunset Yellow for yr Eyes itizz. Pic posted already, too sunny ark?...still cannot see? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched May 31, 2005 Share May 31, 2005 wah.. ur jagged wheel arch bery cool leh.... oso ur flowery exhaust. quite novelty. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched May 31, 2005 Share May 31, 2005 allo bro... how u doin ? made big sales boh ? still yet to la-kopi and prata with u leh... this week after work boleh, tak ? any new zoom-zoom decals or stickerz ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched May 31, 2005 Share May 31, 2005 i think tts ferris's ride. not a aveo HB oso. let u guess wat model is tt. keke his ride is so unique that i've only ever seen 3! including his! or maybe i nv open my eyes BIG enough i kept forgetting the name, vivant. yeah... his BK nice. i like the number stickerz. machiam going rallye. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched May 31, 2005 Share May 31, 2005 again... enjoy ur stay and have fun with ur chevy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched May 31, 2005 Share May 31, 2005 Hmmm.... Chelsea FC fan supporter. The only genetically perfect human football supporter around. ManU ones are born with congenital birth defects especially the brain. wah.. u wanna create the great EPL talk challenge with ur statement ah ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 31, 2005 Share May 31, 2005 Hi Gadgeter, so what was your ride then?...Mine is a bugeye TS... I was driving a Slimeye... but due to the fact that majority was driving bugeye. I guess I was the few odd one out. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jove Neutral Newbie May 31, 2005 Share May 31, 2005 Thank you guys for the warm welcome ..err..so are you guys maintaining two forums?here and teamchevysg...cos' i see almost the same set of nicks...apologise in advance if I have touch on a sensitive topic hehe u catch on fast in all cases welcome welcome! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Newsman 1st Gear May 31, 2005 Share May 31, 2005 wah.. ur jagged wheel arch bery cool leh.... oso ur flowery exhaust. quite novelty. Aiyah...not flowery exhaust lah It is my rear Drum Brake with Stars & painted Red. What U C is bare Drum without the Rim & Tyre. Now post U another PIC of the same but with Rim & Tyre On. Ok can C now? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched May 31, 2005 Share May 31, 2005 ok ok.... saw it liao. chio leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aveoshark Neutral Newbie May 31, 2005 Author Share May 31, 2005 hi shark....welcome here! errr.....1 'qian bian' question..... why call yourself a Shark? u lend people $$$ ??? charge interest like the Bank ????? Haha...I wish i'm so loaded. I was registering my user name and couldn't come up with something creative...saw the TV documentary on Shark..so thought it quite cool Hehhee...paisei..paisei... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aveoshark Neutral Newbie May 31, 2005 Author Share May 31, 2005 It is Falken 195/50 from Justin @ AMK Ave 10.Aiyoyo....what happen to yr Eyes. Wear Sunglass. Too glaring.....Sunset Yellow for yr Eyes itizz. Pic posted already, too sunny ark?...still cannot see? ...paisei..somehow the pics didn't load the last time. Nice ride bro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aveoshark Neutral Newbie May 31, 2005 Author Share May 31, 2005 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aveoshark Neutral Newbie May 31, 2005 Author Share May 31, 2005 Hi Gadgeter, so what was your ride then?...Mine is a bugeye TS... I was driving a Slimeye... but due to the fact that majority was driving bugeye. I guess I was the few odd one out. Yah..now i'm in the situation..everyone driving cockeyes now but I still love the bugeye look.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...