Wrxblue 1st Gear December 29, 2002 Share December 29, 2002 some pics on the Peugeot 307 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie December 29, 2002 Share December 29, 2002 (edited) Hello, you never touch up properly, can still see the numbers on the number plate.... Edited December 29, 2002 by Eddie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wrxblue 1st Gear December 29, 2002 Author Share December 29, 2002 hahaa yea lor...how silly..... aiyah nvm lah..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie December 29, 2002 Share December 29, 2002 Later, your friend will complain that his number plate very "ang" (red in hokkien) on the road.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wrxblue 1st Gear December 29, 2002 Author Share December 29, 2002 hahaa a peugeot 307 doesnt need the number to be 'ang' lah...so rare on the road...hahaaa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andrewkb Neutral Newbie December 29, 2002 Share December 29, 2002 Cool !!! BTW, wat's his comment of the car so far ??? A short review on his behalf ?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator December 30, 2002 Share December 30, 2002 some pics on the Peugeot 307 Yah, not many here YET, is this belong to your friend or you just took from the street Good car but comparatively expensive with car of similar specs Heard this car use diesel in europe. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jc85 Neutral Newbie December 30, 2002 Share December 30, 2002 guess u have to change ur nick too... do share ur experience on the ride.. haven't hear much on peugeot leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wrxblue 1st Gear December 30, 2002 Author Share December 30, 2002 hahaa no need lah..not my car lah...its my friend's car... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear December 30, 2002 Share December 30, 2002 Since you are looking for a car like this, why not consider the Pug??? It comes in manual too.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wrxblue 1st Gear December 30, 2002 Author Share December 30, 2002 Umm....his SE is trying to sell me one of the 2 remaining 206XSi..... i will stick to the MX5 lah...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear December 30, 2002 Share December 30, 2002 Hmm...mx-5, good choice for a second fun car. So what colour isit going to be?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Renegade Neutral Newbie December 30, 2002 Share December 30, 2002 (edited) Speaking of the 307, saw a bright-blue SDV-plate 307SW today along Clementi Rd and, hmmmm....I wonder if a certain MrBoobs has started going in that direction, too..... Edited December 30, 2002 by Renegade Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wrxblue 1st Gear December 30, 2002 Author Share December 30, 2002 black...just saw one on the road...umm....still get my saliva dripping Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear December 30, 2002 Share December 30, 2002 With tan interior? So its the one with the pop up headlamps? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wrxblue 1st Gear December 30, 2002 Author Share December 30, 2002 yea.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Renegade Neutral Newbie December 30, 2002 Share December 30, 2002 So when u getting yours again ? My sis actually has someone who's trying to get her to buy their 6-yr old Miata for $56k. Sadly, it's the wrong colour - otherwise I'd recommend you to them..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Offroader Neutral Newbie December 30, 2002 Share December 30, 2002 NEW CAR hor............nice plate also....hehehe ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...