Unknown_G7 Neutral Newbie April 27, 2003 Share April 27, 2003 Can anyone recommend shop that does computerised wheel alignment in JB as I'll be going there next month? Wonder how much will it cost? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear April 29, 2003 Share April 29, 2003 Unknown, This was discussed before, try to do a search. Average pricing: RM40 to RM65. I have done mine at RM65 for computer alignment which includes balancing, rotation, check brakes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wira07 Neutral Newbie April 29, 2003 Share April 29, 2003 u can trust gadgeter to get the Best deals...... if he says it RM65.....its cheap Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear April 29, 2003 Share April 29, 2003 No lah... Someone can get it done at RM50 or lower.. but am not sure whether is it the same package or not. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wira07 Neutral Newbie April 29, 2003 Share April 29, 2003 i would probably end up paying.....65.....$Sing dollars..... by the way side track a bit,just realised that the Wira is actually called a Persona in UK........guess what the ang-mohs think about d car....Cheap and Good Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear April 29, 2003 Share April 29, 2003 Yup... a cheap and good car.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie April 29, 2003 Share April 29, 2003 Can anyone recommend shop that does computerised wheel alignment in JB as I'll be going there next month? Wonder how much will it cost? the shop outside giant. (not Permas Jaya Giant). 45 RM.....includes washing your rims Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unknown_G7 Neutral Newbie April 30, 2003 Author Share April 30, 2003 Ok thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unknown_G7 Neutral Newbie April 30, 2003 Author Share April 30, 2003 is it the one before reaching 2nd link? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie May 1, 2003 Share May 1, 2003 . that one is TOPS lah I say Giant leh.....been there or not. drive to Carrefour, at the Macs at carrefour, turn right......drive till you see Makro....turn left and you see giant liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unknown_G7 Neutral Newbie May 1, 2003 Author Share May 1, 2003 So far drive up across the causeway once only Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie May 1, 2003 Share May 1, 2003 time to do it more often Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
E36UDM Neutral Newbie May 1, 2003 Share May 1, 2003 Bro next time go in chio me hor, wana go in and check it out. Thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie May 1, 2003 Share May 1, 2003 no problemo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 2, 2003 Share May 2, 2003 Ok thanks. No problem.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gylgyl Neutral Newbie May 2, 2003 Share May 2, 2003 hi, I have done my 4 wheel alignment and rotation at a shop near to the holiday plaza...got one big dunlop sign on the top of the shop. Price is RM$50. if only 4 wheel alignment is RM$30 Rotation is RM$5 per wheel. i done my car over there.. not bad service. can try... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unknown_G7 Neutral Newbie May 2, 2003 Author Share May 2, 2003 Is it located at the row of shophouses (The road that lead to causeway) before turning right at the junction to holiday plaza Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Natas Neutral Newbie May 6, 2003 Share May 6, 2003 I did once when I was at Permas Jaya, RM50. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...