What is top speed of Picanto?

Quantum

ok mah.... when i plan road trip to Cameron highland.... also 2 picanto.... we just pack them in the middle.

but surprisingly.... their rides can still catch up....

Convoy.png

Edited by Familymanz

It's funny that the convoy group is so inconsiderate to leave someone behind. Just slow down lah. The purpose of a convoy is not to test out how fast a car can go. This is hilarious. LOL...

haha. true. i can imagine the situation. *pictures top gear* the speed of the convoy should be based on the slowest vehicle. so if your convoy includes a bicycle good luck. [laugh]

ok mah.... when i plan road trip to Cameron highland.... also 2 picanto.... we just pack them in the middle.

but surprisingly.... their rides can still catch up....

Wow this looks very much like an SAF vehicle movement. Good to adopt this though. [thumbsup] It ensures no one is left behind.

I drive around in my wife's picanto often at 100 km/h without much problem and I feel that I could go higher if not for the speed limit.

So 154 km/h is realistic.

only 154km/h mah, [confused] I remember to read in MCF some where the QQ top speed also can hit 160km/h [thumbsup]

what does the speedometer show? i thought the max speed of any car is approximately what the speedometer shows? if not what for the speedometer show so high?

everyone from different background mah... there are ladies, Malaysian, Singaporean, big bosses, small flies.....

so the best mean to ensure common understand is via regimental lor [lipsrsealed]

but most important.... is everyone enjoy and is safe.

tats all that matters when travelling together. [flowerface]

Well, I enjoy my ICT very much, but will be MRing this coming November.

really will miss the time tat I spent with the guys........

bro... i also MR this november leh [thumbsup]

I don't know about QQ or Karisa. But I can tell for sure that the road holding of Picanto is one of the best among small car. I good basic car which will bring you safely from point A to point B if you ask me.

Pica top speed should be around 150-160km/h.

I ever done 140km on NSHW on my way to Port Dickson as I was running late for checking into hotel. Lucky din see any White Ants around.

Bro FamilyManz, nice detail on your convoy. Btw is the walkie talkie that you used during convoy can be used on NSHW? heard that Motorola T5503 cannot comunicate on the road while both cars are even side by side? [sweatdrop] can advise?coz i be o0rganising a 2-3 car convoy end Oct to Cameron Highlands and KL. [:p]