Nightsky 1st Gear May 29, 2011 Share May 29, 2011 (edited) many at jsp...the lao aunties would give you a good facial in return for a good creampie Edited May 29, 2011 by Nightsky ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chemmie78 Clutched May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 oh... i see.. thanks... Guess I am not the only sexpert have lots to learn from the senior bros here Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 you can go to waterloo street, a whole lot of them. i dunno wat's the building's name but you can go to waterloo street (where all the pasar malam stalls sits, directly facing hawker centre). you will notice many beautician giving out flyers along the corridor. facial done by mei mei and atomsphere is quite ok. most importantly while u r lying down doing the facial, they actually use 2 life-size "melon" cushion to strategically placed on top your head so your head can "sit" inbetween comfortably and prevent you from dozing off and hence head swaying left or right.. confortable facial i would say. as u mentioned those at the waterloo street is it clean or not? every saturday need to spend 2.5 hour there waiting for my son...tot of going in to waste time but scare is not clean one... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 Guess I am not the only sexpert have lots to learn from the senior bros here yah lah you all so many seniors here... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 as u mentioned those at the waterloo street is it clean or not? every saturday need to spend 2.5 hour there waiting for my son...tot of going in to waste time but scare is not clean one... long time no see.... last time was not clean one... but not every customer they will pop the golden question... depends... good luck if you decide to go... i read from sbf.. i've never tried waterloo facials Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chemmie78 Clutched May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 as u mentioned those at the waterloo street is it clean or not? every saturday need to spend 2.5 hour there waiting for my son...tot of going in to waste time but scare is not clean one... No need scare la you can always reject or tip them 20 not to molest you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoppie24 1st Gear May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 What is SBF btw? Pai seh..too many short forms these days that I also confused.. Singapore "Bikers" Forum hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baphomet 3rd Gear May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 (edited) another SBF kinda topic... hahaha actually try those out of CBD better service n most are less costly... i'm talking about clean facials no hanky panky type... facial also got hanky panky one meh? Edited May 30, 2011 by Baphomet Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 long time no see.... last time was not clean one... but not every customer they will pop the golden question... depends... good luck if you decide to go... i read from sbf.. i've never tried waterloo facials yoyoyo....hahaha i am always here ....just recently getting busy..knn haha anyway...that question....that is wat i scare of is...wanted "clean" facial and suddenly they ask my the question I dun know how to react...maybe i will give them my "serum" as facial.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 No need scare la you can always reject or tip them 20 not to molest you hahaha...i scare i cannot reject....wau hahaha actually dun want to be seen by my son's classmate's parents to enter "dirty" facial...clean ok Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nullifi3d 4th Gear May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 Any recommendation? in orchard/cbd area. The adelphi, Atos Wellness. I've been a customer for 2 years plus. Nice place, non-dodgy, great ambience and the girls there are really friendly. But somewhat pricey, $600 for 6 facial treatments with shoulder massage and other skin treatment. Men and Women are separated. Only downside i can think of is that they usually try to upsell you. But they won't force you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chemmie78 Clutched May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 The adelphi, Atos Wellness. I've been a customer for 2 years plus. Nice place, non-dodgy, great ambience and the girls there are really friendly. But somewhat pricey, $600 for 6 facial treatments with shoulder massage and other skin treatment. Men and Women are separated. Only downside i can think of is that they usually try to upsell you. But they won't force you. Adephi ? After the facial sure ask you for carrot head hj or bodyj Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ladykillerz 4th Gear May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 it seemed like many SBFers decided to change their site to MCF. =P Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nullifi3d 4th Gear May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 Adephi ? After the facial sure ask you for carrot head hj or bodyj They're clean dude. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chemmie78 Clutched May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 it seemed like many SBFers decided to change their site to MCF. =P We are trying to turn over a new leaf but the force in us is still deep Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 mine always done by females... some really good... some rubbish... dont know what suits you.. Google man facial and take your pick.. just note that if it states Men by Men than 99% is gay joint. and i dont think you wanna get hard selling of facial packages after your session so know what you are looking for... very cheap or free 1st trial sessions usually will kanna hard sell after your session... good luck... Thought usually facial is done by female? I always think those facial done by man, usually the facial shop target customers are gay. By if you started going to your 1st facial, usually you will need to end up signing facial package, and then for the rest of your life you will need to go facial every month. Wondering how much does one session of facial usually cost? I mean those average facial shop, not those high end shop. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chemmie78 Clutched May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 Thought usually facial is done by female? I always think those facial done by man, usually the facial shop target customers are gay. By if you started going to your 1st facial, usually you will need to end up signing facial package, and then for the rest of your life you will need to go facial every month. Wondering how much does one session of facial usually cost? I mean those average facial shop, not those high end shop. not really...got this shop at roxy square cater to men by men...new age men do go for facials and they are not gays Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 30, 2011 Share May 30, 2011 not really...got this shop at roxy square cater to men by men...new age men do go for facials and they are not gays I dont mean guys who go for facial are gays la. What i mean is those facial shop who cater for men only and the person doing the facial on you also men, like high chance that this shop is cater more for gays. But do you think female or men is better in facial skills? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...