HELP HELP!!

Crewz14

got two leh but u must take taxi there cos no parking. if not u can try the hotel beside the hotel81. almost same pricing but got carpark.

true also..in case kena spotted by frds...better go places like balestier..Chinatown is too crowded...worse..coz it's facing main road..if willing to spend more $ and let his date has deeper impression..go to Ritz Carlton or Fullerton..not bad idea also!!hehe

aiya..go Jb la......

eden hotel can get Sg network on hp oso......

plus around RM150 liao..got bath tub somemore...

Bro I got better lobang..go Mutiara Hotel in JB better..next to Holiday plaza...

previously known as Holiday Inn...itz 24hr check in system ..which means if you check in at 11pm today...den you may check out 11pm next day..based on 24hr...no need check out next noon at 12pm...hehehe...in case too tired can sleep longer...save $...and yr car can park at Mutiara hotel also safer..also can go Holiday Plaza shop shop jalan jalan...hehehehe

Eden location good, but room doubtful. Singtel connection encouraging.

Mutiara good location, well furbished room too. No bad.

But in case you 1-leg 2 boat, no worries oso as hotel can get Singtel connection.

Out from JB custom, go striaght all the way. Shortly after you will find Hyatt JB nice DELUXE room with bathtub open concept to bedroomsweatdrop.gif or further down you may find some M-hotel providing service apt style with small kitchen.wink.gif

BTW, I think after so much recommendation CREWZ14 did the MIA act from this thread. Maybe went JB checking in liao.shocked.gif

So what nationality is this gorgeous.gif

Edited by DonDon

I hv been to Mutiara and Eden..havent tried Hyatt though..heard the bathroom is superb!!is da true?but price is much higher compared to Mutiara & Eden? RM300 at least?

indeed a great short weekend getaway to relax at these hotels across the causeway..Hyatt is near to Danga Bay too..and also facing the sea between sg and malaysia..nice view [thumbsup] can go to "tree top" makan also with nice ambience and music..hehehe..cheap makan also...

last year i think i stayed there @RM 165 or something..

get the sea view room so that u can enjoy the seaview from the bathtub (not not risking ur moonview being enjoyed by people opposite, unless SG F16 fly pass lar)

but abit boring lor, nothing much to do in JB.. prefer to go further up ..

as for the Jap, bring her go malaysia cycle lar .. i heard from my grand-dad last time got alot of jap come malaysia and cycle from thailand to singaporh..

any they love curry, got try jalan kayu prata anot ? cheap and good, money saved can go pay hotel-81 lor..

Emkay sly.gif

jap like 2 take photo... bring them 2 places where thay cn take take take and take...

they like 2 try local food 2... laska,chicken rice,hokken mee ba ba ba....

[angel]

'TAN' liao...even "ZHUAN PA"...mai kong liao.....see this weekend how la....*sigh*

Remember to 'TAN' and 'ZHUAN PA' for 3 rounds k [:p] Hope you tio this coming Sat & Sun [:)]