Spikedoll Clutched August 27, 2005 Share August 27, 2005 wonder if possible to remove the kyowa badge? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnnytanki Neutral Newbie August 27, 2005 Author Share August 27, 2005 how much u paid for that? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hihi Neutral Newbie August 28, 2005 Share August 28, 2005 shd be possible. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elantrahatch Neutral Newbie August 28, 2005 Share August 28, 2005 I find that this Kyowa is exactly the same as my RM rims. Maybe all the same but different companies only. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Killingtimes Neutral Newbie August 29, 2005 Share August 29, 2005 Hihi I'm also using this rims...but with GR80....for comfort ride... so how is your spoiler? Install on your ride already? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sparcoray Clutched August 29, 2005 Share August 29, 2005 hi! I have a set of 15" white Kyowa rims for sale cos changing to 17" rims... Model: KR230 (white) Description: very light-weight and less than 2mths old. Superb condition.... http://www.kyowa-racing.com.tw/ PM me if u're interested... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lukie102 Clutched August 29, 2005 Share August 29, 2005 same as mine!!! same colour some more Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Graveyard78 Neutral Newbie August 31, 2005 Share August 31, 2005 i am also using this taiwan rims..wat i can say is that its value for money and nice also.so far so good . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lukie102 Clutched September 1, 2005 Share September 1, 2005 but the clear coat pealing off Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnnytanki Neutral Newbie September 1, 2005 Author Share September 1, 2005 what clear coat?? i just bought this brand last 2 week ago.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hihi Neutral Newbie September 1, 2005 Share September 1, 2005 Hihi I'm also using this rims...but with GR80....for comfort ride... so how is your spoiler? Install on your ride already? hi bro, i'm running on Yokohama CDrive, quite grippy and noisy... yup, installed my spoiler liao. look under Car Showroom: MY NEW ALTIS!!!!!!!! lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hihi Neutral Newbie September 1, 2005 Share September 1, 2005 yeah, this rim not bad looking la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qooo Neutral Newbie September 1, 2005 Share September 1, 2005 Just be careful not to hit any deep potholes. U'd be fine. I had a set of KR rims for less then a month and kenna a pothole in AYE. Couldn't balance them after that. IMHO, they're rather soft. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lukie102 Clutched September 1, 2005 Share September 1, 2005 there's a kind of laquer clear coat on top....mine peel off Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnnytanki Neutral Newbie September 2, 2005 Author Share September 2, 2005 wow..is so soft har...even a port hole on AYE also cannot balance the wheel liao....jialak leh.....then must be very careful liao ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...