Kyowa-racing 15"rim

Johnnytanki

15" superleg 4.9kg.

16" 6.2kg i think

17" dunno

should be lighter than kyowa... see price u know liao. each superleg without tyre is ard $230 for 15"...

My company selling chemicals. Selling to Kyowa Mould. But I only your company through my colleague as my colleague is helping me with the local market.

Edited by Protege

I am driving the car in my Avatar. Protege 323. I got 2 frens and a relative on Kyowa. So looking at it. So where did you change your Kyowa???

I also going to pxx xxxg. Saw your rims on the net. Looks pretty difficult to clean. How heavy is it? I am looking for a light weight rim. Preferably below 6kg in order to improve pick up and FC. Currently car quite sluggish with 16in and road noise is more prominent with 16in rather then 15.

hahha..i am not someone who will wax or wash my car weekly...jus make sure is clean and wash around once a month oki liao.....so dun think is a problem for me to shampoo wash my rim...i also got no idea how heavy my rim is.....

pxx xxxg will jus aga aga tell u is around 5.5 - 6plus kg for kyowa rim....they dun have a weighing machine and there is no website to check the spec leh..

Hopefully u can find a light one....in fact i also look for light one to replace the heavy stock...

this is my Kyowa 15" rims... changed to it the minute i got my ride. so far so good [thumbsup]

post-7-1125152586_thumb.jpg