2 Fast 2 Furious Altis

Mazda121

more like 2 slow 2 hilarious ! [laugh]

only time it will be able to use the wing for downforce is prob. when there is a very strong wind blowing in the opp direction.......wooooosh ! [:p]

Edited by Fluffy

Aiyo! People like can liao mah! Very Fierce wat! sweatdrop.gif

Wa civic03 ur eyes sharp ah! Yes i'm driving a vios! tongue.gif

En0203, was at the junction going to turn right mah, waiting for traffic to clear then nothing to do, see infront, wa Fierce seah! Quickly took out phone and snap loh! kekekesweatdrop.gif

I know la. People like let people do lor.

But I always see altis even sunny do spoiler and I can't help but think...

what for?

may as well do some mod with the money to hav more substance....

[reply]

know la. People like let people do lor.

But I always see altis even sunny do spoiler and I can't help but think...

what for?

may as well do some mod with the money to hav more substance....

well, its their money! And they feel tat it'll increase Bhp by adding the GT wing mah! Like i kenna suan jialet jialet b4 becos i put stickers mah! Each sticker increase 10 Bhp U KNOW! kekeke laugh.gif

En0203, was at the junction going to turn right mah, waiting for traffic to clear then nothing to do, see infront, wa Fierce seah! Quickly took out phone and snap loh! kekeke

yalor so fierce, sure cannot run fast coz too much downforce for that punny engine [sweatdrop]

[reply]

hahaha...

I must go out and buy more stickers!!!!

But stickers I am ok, dun cost much, and dun weigh much.

laugh.gif but dun put wrong sticker ah! Ever see 1 Matrix put TRD lah, Ralli Art lah, Mugen lah! Wa lao eh! All power on the Matrix man! I stay at least 1 car length away from it man! Cos Must be very FAST!sweatdrop.gif

En0203, was at the junction going to turn right mah, waiting for traffic to clear then nothing to do, see infront, wa Fierce seah! Quickly took out phone and snap loh! kekeke

yalor so fierce, sure cannot run fast coz too much downforce for that punny engine [sweatdrop]

downforce? driver prob have to get out to blow on the wing for any downforce....... more productive to carry a bag of cement in the trunk ! [lipsrsealed]