Pisces69 6th Gear September 22, 2006 Share September 22, 2006 i meant the moon when u see them at another country lar ========================== Hmmmm.... This one I not too clear . I need to think about it first . Maybe something got lost in the translation. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear September 22, 2006 Share September 22, 2006 sure lar, maybe only slightly cheaper Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear September 22, 2006 Share September 22, 2006 that minister ought to be Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear September 22, 2006 Share September 22, 2006 I think u use the word "slightly" very loosely. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear September 22, 2006 Share September 22, 2006 Anyway he's gone already. Maybe they knew he was not popular with many pple so better ask him to retire b4 he is kicked out. Then it wud b very shameful. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear September 22, 2006 Share September 22, 2006 is it? slightly good to use mar he gone liao but the rule is still here Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear September 23, 2006 Share September 23, 2006 Unfortunately he gone but the rule stays. It's like that. So we still have to suffer but now got nobody to blame. That's how it's done here. The real decision makers r always behind the scene. They never get the blame. That way, can stay forever. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Timoec Neutral Newbie September 28, 2006 Share September 28, 2006 wah bro! dun scare me leh...roll cage...going for championship point sibo?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched September 29, 2006 Share September 29, 2006 nope....constructors title!!!! nyuk nyuk nyuk Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Timoec Neutral Newbie October 2, 2006 Share October 2, 2006 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...