Mitsubishi LAncer

Astro

Hey bro, I saw ur ride again.

What exactly have you done for ur ride? In terms of kit.

Front bumper, spoiler, rear?

U did ur skirts and hood??

What materials are those?

And how much CB charged you for all these?

Thanks.

u saw my ride again? at where.. [rolleyes]

My ride consist of damd kit, side skirt (forget the name liao), add-on rear lip and E8 spoiler.. might be changing to duck lip spoiler..

Pricing wise, u got to prepare urself at least 1k n above but less then 1.5k depend on the side skirt n rear u choosing.

Bro, u seriously wana change bodykit ah. ytd i jus kena push my a CB or CK cant rem the shortname for it n a honda esi.. Both of their car can scrap liao.. Tailgate me all the way from hougang to sengkang area.. honda tailgate me whereas the lancer at lane 1 beside me..wana sandwich me.. haha.. Luckly my ego nt activated so didn't play wif them..

So pls make up ur mind b4 commit into the bodykit.. U sure invite many unwanted attention n sure kena push 1..

Duck lid is to change my ride into a lower profile.. My ride has too many unwanted attention.

Thought of selling my E8 spoiler.. But mine is 1pcs kind. Material made of fiber. Nt those CF printed or CF center piece.

Hey Gary, thanks for accompanying me tat day.

Nv tot u would come in here wor. Heh.As in this particular forum.

Anyway, no camera now, can't take photo leh!

haha...me in this forum since yr2004...lolx

enjoy ur ride! when u haf ur pics liao rem to post it in the Car Showroom thread...Do join the rest for meetups during every fri @ Bishan Golf Range...

Edited by Gary84

Gary, not talking about this forum per se, am referring quite surprised u would come into this thread.

Fridays ah? Heh. On the contrary, I join the West Siders. Wahaha. Weird rite. All Hondas.

Uh. U oso join the West Siders? I go 'cus Kian Boon joins them. Nxt time we go together lah.

At least urs a Primera. Lagi good.

no la..wad i mean is tat i stay west...don mean i gt join the West Siders Car Club la...lolx...Nissan join Honda meetup abit wierd isnt it?.... [shakehead]

Hi Katou, i will be getting my lancer soon and would like to do up the car. would like to know how much you paid for the body kit? it would be good if you can also let me know how much is the grille itself cos mine may come with kit already. thanks in advance.

Hi.. The price varies on the selection u wan. So Either u drop dwn to JDM, or JT Speed at enous..

JDM is Blk 1040 whereas JT Speed is Blk 1067..

Grill itself is abt 40~60 range. Full kit should range ard 1k..

Katou