JTA

Fabiaman

Hello...U think I dun want meh...but wrong timing lah....I have to fork out a substianal amount of $$$ man !! Cursing myself when this lobang came thru.....if it was like 1 yr earlier...I would have jump in & bought the car without consideration liao man....but during that time....if I let go of my car I will lose BIG TIME.....and have to fork out 20K plus to make the 30% DP........very sayang cos he was like giving me the car face value (scrap value was all he was asking for).....

Aiyah !!! Why like that !!!! But never mind....there will be a next time......I'll be back !! [cool][cool][cool]

Patience! Seems like the guy is out of stock. The guy doing it is also Redeyes friend, so I want to make sure that my original contact is aware of the change in arrangements. Getting it done through Redeyes also less ex!

Wah lau.... waiting for what??? Paint work done liao.... so that is next!!!!!

Skoda 1.8T (DoctorDrake) vs Volvo T5R (Turbobrick) vs Civic EK3 VTi RF (Ghostrider) ?

Wow, this is interesting... when is the meet up har?

Aiyah! The stock 1.8T engine has only 210Nm of torque, and even after a re-chip will still only be 310Nm. My transmission is automatic some more. Suspension still stock some more.

Skoda 1.8T (DoctorDrake) vs Volvo T5R (Turbobrick) vs Civic EK3 VTi RF (Ghostrider) ?

Wow, this is interesting... when is the meet up har?

Wah lau....still not enuff is it !! Mine can only put out 130bhp & 136Nm of torque only....chip or no chip.....must rename my model to Civic Vti Type RS (REALLY SLOW) liao !!

Turbobrick is going to win hands down IMHO. 1st gear wheel spin 2nd gear also spin.... then ease off and let the 2 other car smell some Volvo smoke..... LOL

Basket! Triggerhappy now stirring sxxt in MCF! Must be BJ's disciple [:p]

There are a few things on my mind for MCF members after CNY:

-Gtech session

-Dyno Session in JB

-Get together for lar kopi

[cool]

Ha ha ha....your tyres too gripy liao lah...tyre very the can make it....thus not being able to wheelspin !! [:p]

Spin wheel only mah...easy lah....just jack up the car then use hand to spin the wheels lor.....remember to release the hand brake okay !! Bwahahahahahahha

Aiyah, dun wan to race lah! Heh heh. I'm too old for that. [:p]

Then who will win?

TurboBrick's T5R?

Why not organise a Mycarforum's racing line up in Tuas someday?