Fsrkia Neutral Newbie January 4, 2006 Share January 4, 2006 Where to do eyelids for Ek civic huh? my car is silver so wish to have silver eye lids... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kanchelsk 2nd Gear January 4, 2006 Share January 4, 2006 i also looking for eyelid for lancer... thought of cutting my own plastic.. haha... so stupid.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear January 4, 2006 Share January 4, 2006 cheapest is sticker over.. SPECS-R to do plastic over, I think u try Y2K at Defu Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fsrkia Neutral Newbie January 4, 2006 Author Share January 4, 2006 address? and phone number? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic January 4, 2006 Share January 4, 2006 Do a search bro...type Y2K can liao. www.yellowpages.com.sg Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fsrkia Neutral Newbie January 4, 2006 Author Share January 4, 2006 okok thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fsrkia Neutral Newbie January 11, 2006 Author Share January 11, 2006 i just call spec R leh they said they don do eyelids i want to do those sticker kind leh cheaper Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaatop Neutral Newbie January 11, 2006 Share January 11, 2006 (edited) Gad Edited posting. Edited January 11, 2006 by Gadgeter Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear January 11, 2006 Share January 11, 2006 huh.... you spoke to lawrence? i'm surprised. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Helix Neutral Newbie January 11, 2006 Share January 11, 2006 Like this: http://cargraphiz.com/gallery1.htm then go to this: http://www.cargraphiz.com/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched January 11, 2006 Share January 11, 2006 wats ur purpose of posting ur hp number ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear January 11, 2006 Share January 11, 2006 your posting are deem as soliciting. You may want to contact admin if you are een to become a sponsor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaatop Neutral Newbie January 11, 2006 Share January 11, 2006 Erm....I dun think it is illegal to post hp number rite? Anyway, apologies if the rules says it is illegal. Wanna share with those who are looking for eyelids can talk (PM) to me cuz designing eyelids is my passion. Cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheekg98 1st Gear January 11, 2006 Share January 11, 2006 here is best place for free ad budget terminal, budget car forum Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaatop Neutral Newbie January 11, 2006 Share January 11, 2006 Just helping to answer Fsrkia's question should not be soliciting right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chromas 1st Gear January 11, 2006 Share January 11, 2006 You can try to get some from those shops doing decals, such as Soh Guan Chuan at Ubi and DIY yourself or some of the forum ppl here can help as well. I got used to do my own eyelids and did a semi-transparent dark tint on it. During the day, it looks like black eyelid, but at night, the light shines through very nicely. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaatop Neutral Newbie January 11, 2006 Share January 11, 2006 Free ad in this forum not allowed only share experiences and knowledge allowed? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched January 11, 2006 Share January 11, 2006 there is free ads at the classified section. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...