Clown Driving Suzuki Swift

Cbx750p

Was travelling down AYE this afternoon when I noticed this car in front whose driver seem to have both hands behind his head ! Seriously ! He appears to be thinking of a relaxing day at the beach yet travelling down the highway....HANDS FREE driving ! His right elbow was sticking out of the window ( no a/c ) and his left elbow was resting on the left seat head rest and all this while travelling 90 kmph down the highway ! Cannot believe my eyes ! He did not have any passenger in his car !

[jawdrop]

Was amazed by this clown driving this 1991 Swift ( SBP#### ) so horned at him when I pass him on the right just to signal my displeasure about his dangerous driving style. This probably got him mad and he turned on his high beam and followed very closed to my vehicle ! Had I not have my family in my car, I would have jammed on the brakes and see how fast he could stop or handle his vehicle.

I turned off Clementi Road and he did a zig zag drive pass-by! This guy who is too big for the Swift is a road hazard and a safety issue to other users of the road. Wish I had taken a video of him ! Would have love to see him explaining to the TP where he learnt how to drive like that !

So, if this clown [hur] is reading this, please do your stunts on a desserted road. Would recommend you drive along Lim Chu Kang Road at night !

CBX

Edited by Cbx750p

A small stone or a soft drink can will steer the car off the lane shld his car go over it. I will siam far far away frm such driver in case he lose control & bang into me, somemore CNY coming liao.

Sick.. That is why I keep a few golf balls in my car door pocket.. :)

If he does that , the next thing I would do is just drive by, and just pop one ball out the side window onto his windscreen.

Oh, if you like, can get a can of those christmas foam or something.. :)

Oh I also have some golf balls at my passenger seat, for my passenger to have some fun too..

Possible he using his knees to hold onto the steering?Possible leh...although i dun do it but i have seen my friend do it as in he move his seat forward and use the knees to kiap the steering wheel...while he use his hands to do something....very unsafe i must say...

why not? its normal what. a guy can usually do that sometimes when he's having an erection..use middle leg to steer