Ignition keyhole illumination ring

Mikeyfingers

*Ahem* Pricing wise, i'm nt able to say the price they r charging. Reason y? Business ma.. Later affect their biz or other biz. So better dun say out the exact price. Dun wan to kena flame.. [sweatdrop]

Bro u from SLC?

I'm not sure.. Maybe u can check this out wif them..

Or check wif Darth_mel since he has done it b4..

Warrantly wise i realli nt sure lei.. Cos i realli pay damn damn low price for it.. So if *touch wood* realli spoil, then find them lo.. ask them wat can be done n if not, replace a new 1.. Since it's not those few hundreds bucks of stuff.. [laugh]

I started doing it for SLC before "them" loh... They charge $50 ah? laugh.gif

mice endorses Defelio for his workmanship + quality... seen him does it many time liao... Good work...

[thumbsup]

It go to be customise.. I try my friends Jazz, problem is there isn't a gasket which i can remove to replace it with an acrlyic.

LEDs shining into the acrylic = glow smile.gif

Not those strips. those surface mount leds are those use in mobile phones. some accessories shops sell those types. Remember sembawang got sell but not tat cheap.

Jazz has a small ring already right or was it the Intregra? There isn't a big gap for me to place the ring also. Tat's the problem.

as what most MTO would say....

on the way.... not here.... but on the way... hee hee...

ETA: somewer betw today and 4weeks time....anytime liao...

notti-mice

There need to be space and something to be remove so that i can place the ring under the steering cover. I open my firned's jaz b4, cmi. Sry Bro.

There is plenty of space below the steering cover leh. Can paste the ring on the metal part of the key hole. Seen a Jap DIY b4 but i have no ring led lobang.