Techron

Passim

the decals are free... placed at the paying counter.. saw one little boy took one stack last night when pumping.. [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

this morning I saw one silver car with at least 10 TECHRON stickers all over, front back and sides... jawdrop.gif is there a new Caltex contest?
if stick all these stickers 100% of the car paintwork.......no need carwash or waxing, can save marnee, only wash windscreens..... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

caltex no good for my car....on thurs, i pump caltex gold with techron, i have been running for these few days, i noticed that my car needs alot harder to rev...must really pedal damn hardthumbsdown.gif...also realised that it became very diff to reach 100km/h...when it reach 100km/h, it will be more diff to reach 110km/h....sigh...no good frown.gif

think won't be trying caltex anymore...maybe my car (MAZDA 323) don't like caltex fuel...just wanna share with you guys my experience... happy trying guys...FYI guys, i was previously on Esso/Mobil 98 before trying caltex.

i lup caltex ..no problem, quite good mah [:p]i tried caltex 95 for the 1st time. 40 bucks.

hmmm... feel tt the engine is quieter, more willing to rev ley. [thumbsup][thumbsup]

maybe try another tank to cfm.

wat is this techron thingy ? see that it is present in all grades of caltex petrol ley... fuel additive ?

u seen caltex ads on tv? the ads say (not me lah) that techron helps to clean the engine... cleaner engine = better FC

should be in all grades. jaybee grade also have [:p]

yeah lah. with the proposed MY new ruling for RM20 per visit, gotto start planning for alternatives liao. [;)]

u got take out engine and see clean boh ? last nite pump 2nd tank of caltex 95. see hows the condition. [:)]

i gg to clean my TB next week after my 50k servicing... if its not so dirty then i guess its working lor [:|]

eh.. TB nothing to do with petrol lah. its ur air filter, see which type u using, stock, K&N or hurricane. [;)]