Wolverine Neutral Newbie April 8, 2006 Share April 8, 2006 Can be found on Friday midnight along South Buona vista road - Mt. Kent Ridge Kina.... saw 1 MR2, a 911, skyline GTR .....doing ala Initial D along that strech at about 3am ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zeruel Neutral Newbie April 8, 2006 Share April 8, 2006 you also an initial D wannabe? how you know about this place? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolverine Neutral Newbie April 8, 2006 Author Share April 8, 2006 yes ....but for me not initial D but to test my Grip - Drifting is not my cup of tea ....i prefer to test my susp+Grip with my CRV Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zeruel Neutral Newbie April 8, 2006 Share April 8, 2006 off-roading leh? can test whether your differentials work ornot Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear April 8, 2006 Share April 8, 2006 u driving crv?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Julian Clutched April 8, 2006 Share April 8, 2006 Sorry... i can't help but really like to know. Is the avatar, picture of you but- dress up as a gal? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear April 8, 2006 Share April 8, 2006 Can be found on Friday midnight along South Buona vista road - Mt. Kent Ridge Kina....saw 1 MR2, a 911, skyline GTR .....doing ala Initial D along that strech at about 3am zhen de ma Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear April 8, 2006 Share April 8, 2006 hahaha...tat's mr wolverine Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear April 8, 2006 Share April 8, 2006 he is my long lost friend from south of kathmandu town.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear April 8, 2006 Share April 8, 2006 look like gal mehz..u cannot c the huge bod and biceps Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear April 8, 2006 Share April 8, 2006 hey fren u mean las night right? i was around the vicinity las nite abt tat time oso lei...hw cum i dun see those cars u mentioned? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yc86 Clutched April 8, 2006 Share April 8, 2006 lol... isn't that Lucien's avatar? but ur editing skills is nt bad.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yc86 Clutched April 8, 2006 Share April 8, 2006 look like gal mehz..u cannot c the huge bod and biceps keke.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
K2000 Neutral Newbie April 8, 2006 Share April 8, 2006 thats a popular "initial D" spot, cause of the road abit like mountain AKINA Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahhuat 1st Gear April 8, 2006 Share April 8, 2006 yes ....but for me not initial D but to test my Grip - Drifting is not my cup of tea ....i prefer to test my susp+Grip with my CRV where u go in sg to test ur CRV? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear April 8, 2006 Share April 8, 2006 he is u and lucien buddy now huh.. lucien avatar and ur siggy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear April 8, 2006 Share April 8, 2006 if remember correctly.. it belongs to his brother ... and he does not like vtech..so it cant be his Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear April 8, 2006 Share April 8, 2006 hey fren u mean las night right? i was around the vicinity las nite abt tat time oso lei...hw cum i dun see those cars u mentioned? heard abt "tua pao sian" ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...