Jonbummer Neutral Newbie May 18, 2006 Share May 18, 2006 think the attendent and cashier will me lor ! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Starletgt Neutral Newbie May 18, 2006 Share May 18, 2006 Won't lah... Maybe I top up 1 litre of diesel into a bottle lor then share share lor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonbummer Neutral Newbie May 18, 2006 Share May 18, 2006 good idea Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Starletgt Neutral Newbie May 18, 2006 Share May 18, 2006 Found a good lobang... my dad's a taxi driver sure need to pump diesel... hahaha ask him pump for me lor... I dun wanna look stupid carrying a bottle to pump. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonbummer Neutral Newbie May 19, 2006 Share May 19, 2006 wah Bro u sure is a man with idea! we shld check also with Sabre if this may be wise?? juz in case.. hey hey also if ur dad race in his previous years his driving must be solid solid Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Starletgt Neutral Newbie May 19, 2006 Share May 19, 2006 Last time yes but too bad he's now in his 60s.... not as fierce as the time when his younger. But I can definately say, he keep complaining that my starlet still slower then his mini last time... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonbummer Neutral Newbie May 19, 2006 Share May 19, 2006 ur starlet is slow.... then mine will be like baby crawling Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Starletgt Neutral Newbie May 19, 2006 Share May 19, 2006 Sure or not.... I believe it will be hard to catch u up u know.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonbummer Neutral Newbie May 19, 2006 Share May 19, 2006 odds of 1:10000 that u trying to catch up with me 1: 0.1 that i try to see where u might be in front of me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Starletgt Neutral Newbie May 20, 2006 Share May 20, 2006 Sure or not...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonbummer Neutral Newbie May 20, 2006 Share May 20, 2006 hee hee no betting on this forum! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Starletgt Neutral Newbie May 20, 2006 Share May 20, 2006 Aiyah dun compare lah.... all starlet what.... all cars. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonbummer Neutral Newbie May 20, 2006 Share May 20, 2006 agreed BUT yours still faster! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Starletgt Neutral Newbie May 20, 2006 Share May 20, 2006 By just a bit only.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonbummer Neutral Newbie May 20, 2006 Share May 20, 2006 from pasir to ris is not a bit lor ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Starletgt Neutral Newbie May 21, 2006 Share May 21, 2006 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Satinepink Neutral Newbie June 10, 2006 Share June 10, 2006 Rodman, How much did you get the front strut bar? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rodmansakura Neutral Newbie June 10, 2006 Author Share June 10, 2006 $40 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...