Engine finishing???

Rodmansakura

jus went over to sabre...

fix the distributor liao...

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

noting serious... my 1E stil good to ramp!!!

[thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

now can safely pump 95 liao

You managed to retard the timing? That's good and enjoy the ride [thumbsup]

the mech jus do someting to the distributor!!!

and the sound gone liao

he say change of petrol affect it, better to stick to 95 now... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

mus let the engine get use to it first

bro, like what i mention to u b4.

for our 10+++ yrs old ride, if u juz drive normally, RON92 is gd enuff. [nod]

If u need 2 rev, RON 95 is adequate.

pick ur choice! [;)]

cheers. [:)]

guess wat, bro

i went trying VPower... one tank full!

it's sponsored by govt from the Progress Package tho!

i know bro StarletGT reckon it might harm the engine

but well, curosity kills the cat ya? [;)]

IMO, i find the idle rev is more stable and definitely higher.

accel a bit better at the high end

this is in relative to my usu of SPC95.

having said that i dunno if this coincide with the

fact that my carb is thoroughly cleaned, and tune

nice nice too.

BUT hor, i will not continue with VPower as the cost

is just simply [shocked][shocked]

cheers

ya [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

tats hwy i down from 98 to 95 liao... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

try 92... dun reali like the feeling... FC also drop to 10km/litre...

95 is good for mi... [thumbsup]

Is good to pump V power once every 8 pump of Ron98,95 or 92. It cleans your engine. But there's another way to clean ur engine too. pump the your desired petrol and pour about 10ML of desel in. The desel can help clean the engine too but not too much thou.

Dunno how to explain... was told by my dad actually. He was previously a racer in the 60s with his mini cooper. I did tried a couple of times and it works for clearing out a lot of carbon. Dun use industrial diesel, use those that are available in petrol kiosk.

really can?? very difficult to believe!

[:p]

i thought the engine will choke witht he thickness

of diesel

hmm interesting theory.

more interesting but i think it's true is

mothball in fuel tank

neber try tho

yup... cos my fren once/twice have use VPower in JB