Kokweetan77 Neutral Newbie May 12, 2006 Share May 12, 2006 helping a friend to locate . reasonable workshop , remember 1 of the post, price at 2k plus but cant find it . that include the full setup and turning . thanks email me @ [email protected] oso can ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolverine Neutral Newbie May 12, 2006 Share May 12, 2006 Go JAYBEE ....CHEAP AND GOOD Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Julian Clutched May 12, 2006 Share May 12, 2006 Can pass yearly inspection meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cordia_gsr Neutral Newbie May 12, 2006 Share May 12, 2006 Legally cannot, illegal a.k.a kopi money should be ok Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kokweetan77 Neutral Newbie May 12, 2006 Author Share May 12, 2006 my friend went to asked in jb before . but the workshop ther not confident to fix it up . cos that a nissin presea , not lancer or proton . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Julian Clutched May 12, 2006 Share May 12, 2006 then u will face 2 charges. 1. Illegally mod an NA car to T/C. 2. Bribing a law enforcer. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolverine Neutral Newbie May 12, 2006 Share May 12, 2006 must get the right workshop ....ask around sure have one ......you can even LUP a super high CC one ...whooo hoooo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trickster Neutral Newbie May 12, 2006 Share May 12, 2006 helping a friend to locate . reasonable workshop , remember 1 of the post, price at 2k plus but cant find it . that include the full setup and turning . thanks email me @ [email protected] oso can Try Visworks at jb... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kokweetan77 Neutral Newbie May 12, 2006 Author Share May 12, 2006 the thing is , if the workshop ya no familiar with would ya let them do up ur turbo ? of cos my friend wan it to do in jb , these stuff are cheaper there .cos cos he cant find one in jb that do a good job for " nissian preseal " , thats why he fall back to sg to find one in sg . ya remember here sg is more ex ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kokweetan77 Neutral Newbie May 13, 2006 Author Share May 13, 2006 ya have the phone number and address ? cos dun wan me friend go there wasted trip if they dun do mod for nissian . btw do ya know comment of other pp turbo done up by them ? thanks .. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yr1985 1st Gear May 13, 2006 Share May 13, 2006 I have what your friend wants, confirm with guarantee! PM me your contact so that we can make a trip down together. It'll be interesting to see a TC presea complete with GTR tail lights Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cordia_gsr Neutral Newbie May 13, 2006 Share May 13, 2006 Yes, I agree, which is why I've always maintained stock condition. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yr1985 1st Gear May 13, 2006 Share May 13, 2006 Maybe your stock condition already comes with tc leh? What model is that in your avitar? and that little red wording? Never seen before man. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kokweetan77 Neutral Newbie May 13, 2006 Author Share May 13, 2006 make sure its a real snail , if not , no thanks . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cordia_gsr Neutral Newbie May 13, 2006 Share May 13, 2006 This model is a super old cordia gsr. 1985 model. In sg, there used to be the GSL non-turbo model but there isn't any GSR models. More info here: http://www.cordiapower.com/cordiaspecs.php Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mario Neutral Newbie May 13, 2006 Share May 13, 2006 You can at most boost 0.2-0.4 it is not going to add significantly to your car. Of course, you can booast at a higher rate but the internal structure will need to be reinforced. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kokweetan77 Neutral Newbie May 13, 2006 Author Share May 13, 2006 those turbo too " cheam " for me to understand . anyway not for my froggy . just helping my friend to get a workshop that do up real turbo only . thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yr1985 1st Gear May 13, 2006 Share May 13, 2006 Oh yes! I remember now...it was so long ago! Look at what our COE has done to all these gems! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...