Where 2 get cheap turbo for nissian presea

helping a friend to locate .

reasonable workshop , remember 1 of the post, price at 2k plus but cant find it .

that include the full setup and turning . thanks

email me @ [email protected] oso can

my friend went to asked in jb before .

but the workshop ther not confident to fix it up .

cos that a nissin presea , not lancer or proton .

helping a friend to locate .

reasonable workshop , remember 1 of the post, price at 2k plus but cant find it .

that include the full setup and turning . thanks

email me @ [email protected] oso can

Try Visworks at jb...

the thing is , if the workshop ya no familiar with would ya let them do up ur turbo ?

of cos my friend wan it to do in jb , these stuff are cheaper there .cos cos he cant find one in jb that do a good job for " nissian preseal " , thats why he fall back to sg to find one in sg . ya remember here sg is more ex ?

ya have the phone number and address ?

cos dun wan me friend go there wasted trip

if they dun do mod for nissian .

btw do ya know comment of other pp turbo done up by them ?

thanks ..

I have what your friend wants, confirm with guarantee! PM me your contact so that we can make a trip down together. It'll be interesting to see a TC presea complete with GTR tail lights [nod]

Maybe your stock condition already comes with tc leh? [sly] What model is that in your avitar? and that little red wording? Never seen before man.

You can at most boost 0.2-0.4 it is not going to add significantly to your car. Of course, you can booast at a higher rate but the internal structure will need to be reinforced.

those turbo too " cheam " for me to understand .

anyway not for my froggy . just helping my friend to get a workshop

that do up real turbo only .

thanks

Oh yes! I remember now...it was so long ago! Look at what our COE has done to all these gems! [furious]