Steam Neutral Newbie December 5, 2006 Share December 5, 2006 and a SU Carb! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kazuo Neutral Newbie December 5, 2006 Share December 5, 2006 Chargespeed bumper can or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kazuo Neutral Newbie December 5, 2006 Share December 5, 2006 1 more carb? what carb? got weber for my 1E? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Starletgt Neutral Newbie December 5, 2006 Share December 5, 2006 Any pictures to show? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kazuo Neutral Newbie December 5, 2006 Share December 5, 2006 Haha... this sure got me a bomb... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kazuo Neutral Newbie December 5, 2006 Share December 5, 2006 let us know when u collect your car back lor..not a problem anytime collecting tonight when you all meeting again? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Satinepink Neutral Newbie December 5, 2006 Author Share December 5, 2006 Fooh! Win already. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kazuo Neutral Newbie December 5, 2006 Share December 5, 2006 Haha... don't think it's feasible la... but it certainly look quite nice. maybe go jb see any cheap cheap lobang lor... you got lobang? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Satinepink Neutral Newbie December 5, 2006 Author Share December 5, 2006 I reckon with some slight modifications, it shouldn't be a problem. With a kit like this, you definately need to rock 16" alloys or else the proportions would be all wrong. hmmm...i know of someone in jb but...don't think their workmanship is good. for something like this, the beauty is in the detailing lah. if its not done well... I'm sure you wouldnt want to live with patchy or irregular clay work. I'm planning to do my kit as well, fully custom, but not so soon. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wayhow Neutral Newbie December 5, 2006 Share December 5, 2006 hi kazuo... wads wrong with your ride? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kazuo Neutral Newbie December 5, 2006 Share December 5, 2006 my ride... send for repair lor.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Satinepink Neutral Newbie December 5, 2006 Author Share December 5, 2006 repair or... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Starletgt Neutral Newbie December 5, 2006 Share December 5, 2006 Take a trip down to 54 paya ubi. Super modern and you will know what is call artistic bodykits.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Satinepink Neutral Newbie December 5, 2006 Author Share December 5, 2006 I heard from Steam and Saber...hehehe maybe tomorrow I drop by during lunch. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steam Neutral Newbie December 5, 2006 Share December 5, 2006 tonight lah! u call us once u get it, k? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kazuo Neutral Newbie December 5, 2006 Share December 5, 2006 haha... really repair leh... sian... that period without car really terrible... have to wake up extra early to work. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Uzi68 Neutral Newbie December 5, 2006 Share December 5, 2006 1 E stock carb bro.hehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Uzi68 Neutral Newbie December 5, 2006 Share December 5, 2006 wow. Thats a very good improvement man ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...